Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Irish Highlights 2014

7 day tour

Summary



The fast-track to Ireland – this seven-day encounter with the southern side takes you from Dublin and back, stopping at Waterford, Limerick and the scenic Ring of Kerry along the way. It's Insider moments like… smelling the sweet aroma of Catherine Fulvio's slow-baked apple and carrot cake as you join this world-renowned chef for dinner at her 350 acre farm near Dublin. The encounter takes you beyond her usual cookery school, into the heart of her home – to hear Catherine talk about her Glenealy house and sit down to enjoy treasured family dishes, like her mother's brown soda bread. And you'll go beyond the showroom at Waterford Crystal, into the workshop where the master craftsmen work on exquisite pieces of art.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sun, Jul 27, 2014 Sat, Aug 02, 2014 US$1599.00 Yes Available
Sun, Aug 03, 2014 Sat, Aug 09, 2014 US$1599.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Aug 10, 2014 Sat, Aug 16, 2014 US$1599.00 Yes Request
Sun, Aug 17, 2014 Sat, Aug 23, 2014 US$1599.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Aug 24, 2014 Sat, Aug 30, 2014 US$1599.00 Yes Available
Sun, Aug 31, 2014 Sat, Sep 06, 2014 US$1599.00 Yes Available
Sun, Sep 07, 2014 Sat, Sep 13, 2014 US$1650.00 Yes Available
Sun, Sep 14, 2014 Sat, Sep 20, 2014 US$1650.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Sep 21, 2014 Sat, Sep 27, 2014 US$1650.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Sep 28, 2014 Sat, Oct 04, 2014 US$1650.00 Yes Available
Sun, Oct 05, 2014 Sat, Oct 11, 2014 US$1599.00 Yes Available
Sun, Oct 12, 2014 Sat, Oct 18, 2014 US$1599.00 Yes Available
Departure notes:
  • Winter Departures (WRIH): Departures between November 2, 2014 and March 29, 2015 are subject to change in price, discount and hotel. Prices and discounts will be confirmed in May 2014.
  • Festive Celebrations: Christmas and New Year Celebrations have been arranged for the December 25, 2014 departure. Join us in Europe to celebrate the Festive Season!