Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Italian Glory 2014

13 day tour

Summary



All roads lead to Rome. That's why we start in Milan, our exploration of the beauty and culture of Como, Venice, Florence and the Amalfi Coast leading us on to the vibrant Italian capital. It's Insider moments likeā€¦ the fruity explosion of olive oil on your tongue while sampling the fresh produce of the Fattoria di Maiano. At the heart of Tuscany, you'll meet the family of Count Fulcis in their 15th century villa, where the love story a 'Room with a View' was filmed, and learn about the principles of organic olive oil production. Later, the smell of tomatoes, garlic and fresh baking bread beckons you from the formal gardens, to sit down together to a meal of lush local flavour framed by the rolling hills of Tuscany.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Mon, Aug 18, 2014 Sat, Aug 30, 2014 US$3625.00 Yes Available
Mon, Sep 01, 2014 Sat, Sep 13, 2014 US$3825.00 Yes Available
Fri, Sep 05, 2014 Wed, Sep 17, 2014 US$3825.00 Yes Available
Mon, Sep 15, 2014 Sat, Sep 27, 2014 US$3825.00 Yes FULL
Mon, Sep 22, 2014 Sat, Oct 04, 2014 US$3825.00 Yes FULL
Mon, Sep 29, 2014 Sat, Oct 11, 2014 US$3665.00 Yes Available
Mon, Oct 06, 2014 Sat, Oct 18, 2014 US$3650.00 Yes Available
Departure notes:
  • Cruise Connection: this trip starts or ends in a popular cruise port, so you can combine a cruise with a more in-depth guided experience in Europe.