Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Italian Scene 2014

10 day tour

Summary



The effortless beauty of Italy is both natural and man-made. The legacy of the Romans and the Renaissance thrives in cities like Rome, Florence and Venice, but in between these cities are the gorgeous Bay of Naples, the towering Apennines, picture-perfect Italian Lakes and endless rolling vineyards.


Highlights :
  • Rome
  • Sorrento
  • Monte Cassino
  • Assisi
  • Venice
  • Verona
  • Italian Lakes
  • Italian Riviera
  • Pisa
  • Florence

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sun, Aug 03, 2014 Tue, Aug 12, 2014 US$1850.00 Yes Available
Fri, Aug 08, 2014 Sun, Aug 17, 2014 US$1850.00 Yes Available
Sun, Aug 17, 2014 Tue, Aug 26, 2014 US$1850.00 Yes Available
Fri, Sep 05, 2014 Sun, Sep 14, 2014 US$1899.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Sep 14, 2014 Tue, Sep 23, 2014 US$1899.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Sep 21, 2014 Tue, Sep 30, 2014 US$1899.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 Sun, Oct 05, 2014 US$1899.00 Yes Available
Sun, Sep 28, 2014 Tue, Oct 07, 2014 US$1850.00 Yes Available
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 Sun, Oct 12, 2014 US$1850.00 Yes Available