Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Italy Bellissimo 2014

11 day tour

Summary



The beauty and grace of Italy is a kaleidoscope of colours, fragrances and tastes, explored on a trip that ventures from the interior to the coast, and the sultry, sun-soaked island of Capri. It's Insider moments likeā€¦ waking in Capri to wander the sun-dappled streets, gelato in hand, as you discover the hidden highlights of this celebrity hideaway. Swimming in crystal-clear waters and lazing in the sunshine of a perfect island day. Days later, the lemony scent of Capri is recalled at 'Il Borgo della Limonaia', the Tuscan home of Daniella Callistri and her family. They welcome you to their home, the scent of lemons lingering as you taste the family olive oil and wine, before a meal of traditional Tuscan delicacies at the Callistri table.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Thu, Aug 21, 2014 Sun, Aug 31, 2014 US$3199.00 Yes Available
Mon, Aug 25, 2014 Thu, Sep 04, 2014 US$3225.00 Yes Available
Thu, Aug 28, 2014 Sun, Sep 07, 2014 US$3225.00 Yes Available
Sat, Aug 30, 2014 Tue, Sep 09, 2014 US$3285.00 Yes Available
Mon, Sep 01, 2014 Thu, Sep 11, 2014 US$3425.00 Yes Last minute deal Available
Thu, Sep 04, 2014 Sun, Sep 14, 2014 US$3425.00 Yes Available
Mon, Sep 08, 2014 Thu, Sep 18, 2014 US$3425.00 Yes Request
Thu, Sep 11, 2014 Sun, Sep 21, 2014 US$3425.00 Yes Available
Mon, Sep 15, 2014 Thu, Sep 25, 2014 US$3425.00 Yes Available
Thu, Sep 18, 2014 Sun, Sep 28, 2014 US$3425.00 Yes Last minute deal Available
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 Tue, Sep 30, 2014 US$3425.00 Yes Available
Thu, Sep 25, 2014 Sun, Oct 05, 2014 US$3425.00 Yes Last minute deal Available
Thu, Oct 02, 2014 Sun, Oct 12, 2014 US$3299.00 Yes Available
Sat, Oct 04, 2014 Tue, Oct 14, 2014 US$3299.00 Yes FULL
Mon, Oct 06, 2014 Thu, Oct 16, 2014 US$3275.00 Yes Available
Thu, Oct 09, 2014 Sun, Oct 19, 2014 US$3275.00 Yes Available
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 Tue, Oct 21, 2014 US$3250.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 Tue, Oct 28, 2014 US$3199.00 Yes Available
Departure notes:
  • Cruise Connection: this trip starts or ends in a popular cruise port, so you can combine a cruise with a more in-depth guided experience in Europe.