Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Northern Discovery 2014

8 day tour

Summary



Have your cameras ready as you begin your New Zealand North Island holiday in the beautiful Bay of Islands. Enjoy a scenic cruise through the famous 'Hole in the Rock'. Dine at a revolving restaurant at the top of the tallest structure in the Southern Hemisphere, Auckland's Sky Tower. Tour the amazing Glow Worm Grotto at Waitomo Caves, experience a Be My Guest traditional Maori Hangi feast and see volcanic craters of bubbling mud pools in Rotorua and gain a unique insight into Maori culture at Te Papa, Museum of New Zealand.


Highlights :
  • Cape Brett
  • Waitomo Caves
  • Wai-O-Tapu Thermal Wonderland
  • Te Papa

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Sat, May 03, 2014 US$2525.00 Yes Available
Sat, Jun 07, 2014 Sat, Jun 14, 2014 US$2395.00 Yes Available
Sat, Aug 16, 2014 Sat, Aug 23, 2014 US$2395.00 Available
Sat, Aug 30, 2014 Sat, Sep 06, 2014 US$2395.00 Available
Sat, Sep 06, 2014 Sat, Sep 13, 2014 US$2395.00 Available
Sat, Sep 13, 2014 Sat, Sep 20, 2014 US$2395.00 Yes Available
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 Sat, Sep 27, 2014 US$2395.00 Available
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 Sat, Oct 04, 2014 US$2395.00 Yes Available
Sat, Oct 04, 2014 Sat, Oct 11, 2014 US$2695.00 Available
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 Sat, Oct 18, 2014 US$2695.00 Yes Available
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 Sat, Oct 25, 2014 US$2695.00 Available
Sat, Oct 25, 2014 Sat, Nov 01, 2014 US$2695.00 Available
Sat, Nov 01, 2014 Sat, Nov 08, 2014 US$2695.00 Available
Sat, Nov 08, 2014 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 US$2695.00 Yes Available
Sat, Nov 15, 2014 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 US$2695.00 Yes Available
Sat, Nov 22, 2014 Sat, Nov 29, 2014 US$2695.00 Available
Sat, Nov 29, 2014 Sat, Dec 06, 2014 US$2695.00 Available
Sat, Dec 06, 2014 Sat, Dec 13, 2014 US$2695.00 Yes Available
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 Sat, Dec 20, 2014 US$2695.00 Available
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 US$2695.00 Yes Available
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 Sat, Jan 03, 2015 US$2695.00 Available
Sat, Jan 03, 2015 Sat, Jan 10, 2015 US$2695.00 Available
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 Sat, Jan 17, 2015 US$2695.00 Yes Available
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 Sat, Jan 24, 2015 US$2695.00 Available
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 US$2695.00 Yes Available
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 Sat, Feb 07, 2015 US$2695.00 Available
Sat, Feb 07, 2015 Sat, Feb 14, 2015 US$2695.00 Yes Available
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 Sat, Feb 21, 2015 US$2695.00 Available
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 Sat, Feb 28, 2015 US$2695.00 Yes Available
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 Sat, Mar 07, 2015 US$2695.00 Available
Sat, Mar 07, 2015 Sat, Mar 14, 2015 US$2695.00 Available
Sat, Mar 14, 2015 Sat, Mar 21, 2015 US$2695.00 Yes Available
Sat, Mar 21, 2015 Sat, Mar 28, 2015 US$2695.00 Available
Sat, Mar 28, 2015 Sat, Apr 04, 2015 US$2695.00 Available