Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Scenic Parks Explorer 2014

14 day tour

Summary



Explore and experience the amazing scenic parks of America including Zion, Bryce, Grand Teton, Yellowstone, Arches, Mesa Verde and Grand Canyon National Parks. Marvel at the dramatic towering cliffs, diverse wildlife, awesome rock formations and plunging canyons that create these truly spectacular natural wonders on this trip.


Highlights :
  • Zion National Park
  • Bryce Canyon National Park
  • Salt Lake City
  • Jackson
  • Grand Teton National Park
  • Yellowstone National Park
  • Cody
  • Little Bighorn Battlefield
  • Black Hills
  • Denver
  • Vail
  • Arches National Park
  • Mesa Verde National Park
  • Monument Valley
  • Grand Canyon National Park

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Fri, Aug 01, 2014 Thu, Aug 14, 2014 US$3495.00 Yes Available
Mon, Aug 11, 2014 Sun, Aug 24, 2014 US$3495.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Aug 15, 2014 Thu, Aug 28, 2014 US$3495.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Aug 16, 2014 Fri, Aug 29, 2014 US$3495.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Aug 21, 2014 Wed, Sep 03, 2014 US$3495.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Aug 22, 2014 Thu, Sep 04, 2014 US$3495.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 Thu, Sep 11, 2014 US$3495.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Aug 31, 2014 Sat, Sep 13, 2014 US$3495.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Sep 04, 2014 Wed, Sep 17, 2014 US$3495.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 Fri, Oct 03, 2014 US$3495.00 Yes FULL
Mon, Sep 22, 2014 Sun, Oct 05, 2014 US$3495.00 Yes FULL
Tue, Sep 23, 2014 Mon, Oct 06, 2014 US$3495.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 Thu, Oct 09, 2014 US$3495.00 Yes Request
Thu, Oct 02, 2014 Wed, Oct 15, 2014 US$3495.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 Thu, Oct 16, 2014 US$3475.00 Yes FULL
Mon, Oct 06, 2014 Sun, Oct 19, 2014 US$3475.00 Yes FULL
Tue, Oct 07, 2014 Mon, Oct 20, 2014 US$3475.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Oct 09, 2014 Wed, Oct 22, 2014 US$3475.00 Yes Request
Departure notes:
  • Enjoy the unforgettable sight of stunning "Fall Foliage" on our during our September 4 - October 3 departures (as determined by Mother Nature).