Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Spain Morocco and Portugal 2014

16 day tour

Summary



The Moorish influence on the culture of Spain, Portugal and Morocco is clear throughout this journey, but the differences that make each country so distinctive also stand out. It's Insider moments likeā€¦ running your hand across lotions and potions in a tiny pharmacy in Marrakech's ancient Medina. Guided through a labyrinth of lanes by a Moroccan expert, the pharmacist of this 1940s-esque apothecary describes how he blends native herbs and spices. He can even give you a diagnosis and recommend a remedy from his cabinet of age-old natural tonics. You also meet locals from cities across Spain and Portugal, hearing their Insider takes on places like Granada's Alhambra Palace and Lisbon's UNESCO-listed monastery.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sat, Jul 26, 2014 Sun, Aug 10, 2014 US$3150.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Aug 23, 2014 Sun, Sep 07, 2014 US$3150.00 Yes Request
Sat, Aug 30, 2014 Sun, Sep 14, 2014 US$3150.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Sep 06, 2014 Sun, Sep 21, 2014 US$3325.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Sep 13, 2014 Sun, Sep 28, 2014 US$3325.00 Yes Available
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 Sun, Oct 05, 2014 US$3325.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 Sun, Oct 12, 2014 US$3325.00 Yes Available
Sat, Oct 04, 2014 Sun, Oct 19, 2014 US$3199.00 Yes Available
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 Sun, Oct 26, 2014 US$3199.00 Yes Available
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 Sun, Nov 02, 2014 US$3165.00 Yes Available
Departure notes:
  • Itinerary (WSMP): Departures between April 5 and April 19, 2014 operate as per the Autumn Winter Spring brochure. Hotels and inclusions may vary slightly. Please enquire at time of booking.
  • Winter Departures (WSMP): Departures between November 1, 2014 and April 18, 2015 are subject to change in price, discount and hotel. Prices and discounts will be confirmed in May 2014.
  • Festive departures: Christmas and New Year Celebrations have been arranged for the December 13 to December 27, 2014 departures. Join us in Europe to celebrate the Festive Season!
  • Note: Visas may be required for this trip. Please speak with your Travel Agent when making your reservation to assess your specific requirements.