Are you in the USA?   Click to switch to Trafalgar's USA website

Athens and Aegean Moderate 2014

Pricing and Availability

Map
Image

Departs Returns On Twin Share
Land Price

Definite Departures are trip departure dates which have surpassed the minimum number of guests required to operate, therefore confirming the operation of these trip departure dates.
  

Help
Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount Request a Quote Availability
Tue, Apr 29, 2014 Tue, May 06, 2014 NZ$1987.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, May 06, 2014 Tue, May 13, 2014 NZ$1987.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, May 13, 2014 Tue, May 20, 2014 NZ$1987.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, May 20, 2014 Tue, May 27, 2014 NZ$1987.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, May 27, 2014 Tue, Jun 03, 2014 NZ$1987.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jun 03, 2014 Tue, Jun 10, 2014 NZ$1987.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jun 10, 2014 Tue, Jun 17, 2014 NZ$1987.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jun 17, 2014 Tue, Jun 24, 2014 NZ$1987.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jun 24, 2014 Tue, Jul 01, 2014 NZ$1987.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jul 01, 2014 Tue, Jul 08, 2014 NZ$1987.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jul 08, 2014 Tue, Jul 15, 2014 NZ$1987.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jul 15, 2014 Tue, Jul 22, 2014 NZ$1987.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jul 22, 2014 Tue, Jul 29, 2014 NZ$1987.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jul 29, 2014 Tue, Aug 05, 2014 NZ$1987.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Aug 05, 2014 Tue, Aug 12, 2014 NZ$1987.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Aug 12, 2014 Tue, Aug 19, 2014 NZ$1987.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Aug 19, 2014 Tue, Aug 26, 2014 NZ$1987.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Aug 26, 2014 Tue, Sep 02, 2014 NZ$1987.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Sep 02, 2014 Tue, Sep 09, 2014 NZ$1987.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Sep 09, 2014 Tue, Sep 16, 2014 NZ$1987.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Sep 16, 2014 Tue, Sep 23, 2014 NZ$1987.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Sep 23, 2014 Tue, Sep 30, 2014 NZ$1987.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Sep 30, 2014 Tue, Oct 07, 2014 NZ$1987.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Oct 07, 2014 Tue, Oct 14, 2014 NZ$1987.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Oct 14, 2014 Tue, Oct 21, 2014 NZ$1987.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Oct 21, 2014 Tue, Oct 28, 2014 NZ$1987.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Departure notes:
  • Itinerary: Occasionally the itinerary may be altered due to sailing conditions on the Aegean Sea, ferry schedules, religious holidays or unforeseen circumstances.
  • Cruise Connection: This trip starts or ends in a popular cruise port, so you can combine a cruise with a more in-depth guided experience in Europe.
  • Port Taxes: The above Port Taxes include Tips and Fuel Surcharge and are accurate as of July 2013.
  • Louis Cruise Ship: Operating this itinerary Louis Olympia or other ship from Louis fleet.
  • Airport transfers: Complimentary transfers will be provided for guests who have provided Trafalgar with their flight details and are staying in an Athens hotel booked by Trafalgar.
  • Please note: Guaranteed Room Share is not available on this trip.

Disclaimer
  • These prices are LAND-ONLY and are correct at the time of the website going live, however prices are subject to confirmation at the time
    of booking.
  • All trip information is correct at time of trips going live, however prices and itineraries are subject to change, please confirm all details and final cost at time of booking.
  • For full terms and conditions, please refer to our Conditions page. Conditions can be found in the footer under Information.
  • Early Payment Discounts are not available on all Trafalgar trips and some trips may be excluded.  Book early to avoid disappointment as the number of seats available at discount prices are limited.  The Early Payment Discount icon will be indicated on the Pricing and Availability page of the selected trips where this Early Payment Discount is applicable. 
  • It is important that you book your Trafalgar trip from your own country/region. For reasons why, please click here.
  • Hotels are subject to change.
Notes
  • * For single travellers purchasing the twin-share option, please note that there is a no smoking policy in all shared rooms. Solo travel is not accepted on guided Family Experiences holidays unless travelling as part of a family group. 
  • ^Twin-share option not available for trips to South America., Costa Rica, Mexico, Alaska, Hawaii or for any holiday & cruise combination, or in Asia and Eastern Mediterranean except Highlights of Turkey (without cruise) & Best of Turkey.

Join the Conversation