Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Autumn Colours 2014

8 day tour

Summary



Cameras will be flashing on this picturesque tour as you journey through the pretty town of Woodstock, reach the top of the Cadillac Mountain peak in Acadia National Park and stroll through quaint New England. This guided trip will take you to see the birthplace of the American Revolution and visit the childhood home of President Calvin Coolidge.


Highlights :
  • Bar Harbor
  • Acadia National Park
  • Pinkham Notch
  • Castle in the Clouds
  • Quechee
  • Woodstock
  • Stockbridge
  • Lexington and Concord

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Mon, Sep 15, 2014 Mon, Sep 22, 2014 NZ$2850.00 Available
Tue, Sep 16, 2014 Tue, Sep 23, 2014 NZ$2850.00 Available
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 Wed, Sep 24, 2014 NZ$2850.00 Yes Available
Thu, Sep 18, 2014 Thu, Sep 25, 2014 NZ$2850.00 Available
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 Fri, Sep 26, 2014 NZ$2850.00 Available
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 Sat, Sep 27, 2014 NZ$2850.00 Available
Sun, Sep 21, 2014 Sun, Sep 28, 2014 NZ$2850.00 Available
Wed, Sep 24, 2014 Wed, Oct 01, 2014 NZ$2850.00 Yes Available
Thu, Sep 25, 2014 Thu, Oct 02, 2014 NZ$2850.00 Available
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 Fri, Oct 03, 2014 NZ$2850.00 Available
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 Sat, Oct 04, 2014 NZ$2850.00 Available
Sun, Sep 28, 2014 Sun, Oct 05, 2014 NZ$2850.00 Yes Available
Wed, Oct 01, 2014 Wed, Oct 08, 2014 NZ$2850.00 Yes Available
Thu, Oct 02, 2014 Thu, Oct 09, 2014 NZ$2850.00 Available
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 Fri, Oct 10, 2014 NZ$2850.00 Yes Available
Sat, Oct 04, 2014 Sat, Oct 11, 2014 NZ$2850.00 Yes Available
Sun, Oct 05, 2014 Sun, Oct 12, 2014 NZ$2850.00 Yes Available
Wed, Oct 08, 2014 Wed, Oct 15, 2014 NZ$2850.00 Available
Thu, Oct 09, 2014 Thu, Oct 16, 2014 NZ$2850.00 Yes Available
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 Fri, Oct 17, 2014 NZ$2850.00 Available
Departure notes:
  • September 17 - October 11 2013 departures operate as per the 2013 brochure. Hotels, hotel room categories and inclusions may vary. Please inquire at the time of booking.