Are you in the USA?   Click to switch to Trafalgar's USA website

Best of Greece 2014

Pricing and Availability

Map
Image

Departs Returns On Twin Share
Land Price

Definite Departures are trip departure dates which have surpassed the minimum number of guests required to operate, therefore confirming the operation of these trip departure dates.
  

Help
Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount Request a Quote Availability
Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Fri, May 02, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, May 02, 2014 Fri, May 09, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, May 09, 2014 Fri, May 16, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, May 12, 2014 Mon, May 19, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, May 16, 2014 Fri, May 23, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, May 19, 2014 Mon, May 26, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, May 23, 2014 Fri, May 30, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, May 26, 2014 Mon, Jun 02, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, May 30, 2014 Fri, Jun 06, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Jun 02, 2014 Mon, Jun 09, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Jun 09, 2014 Mon, Jun 16, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jun 13, 2014 Fri, Jun 20, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Jun 16, 2014 Mon, Jun 23, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jun 20, 2014 Fri, Jun 27, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Jun 23, 2014 Mon, Jun 30, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jun 27, 2014 Fri, Jul 04, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Jun 30, 2014 Mon, Jul 07, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jul 04, 2014 Fri, Jul 11, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Jul 07, 2014 Mon, Jul 14, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jul 11, 2014 Fri, Jul 18, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Jul 14, 2014 Mon, Jul 21, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jul 18, 2014 Fri, Jul 25, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Jul 21, 2014 Mon, Jul 28, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jul 25, 2014 Fri, Aug 01, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Jul 28, 2014 Mon, Aug 04, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Aug 01, 2014 Fri, Aug 08, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Aug 08, 2014 Fri, Aug 15, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Aug 11, 2014 Mon, Aug 18, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Aug 15, 2014 Fri, Aug 22, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Aug 18, 2014 Mon, Aug 25, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Aug 22, 2014 Fri, Aug 29, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Aug 25, 2014 Mon, Sep 01, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 Fri, Sep 05, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Sep 01, 2014 Mon, Sep 08, 2014 NZ$2185.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Sep 05, 2014 Fri, Sep 12, 2014 NZ$2185.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Sep 08, 2014 Mon, Sep 15, 2014 NZ$2185.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 Fri, Sep 19, 2014 NZ$2185.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Sep 15, 2014 Mon, Sep 22, 2014 NZ$2185.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 Fri, Sep 26, 2014 NZ$2185.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Sep 22, 2014 Mon, Sep 29, 2014 NZ$2185.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 Fri, Oct 03, 2014 NZ$2185.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Sep 29, 2014 Mon, Oct 06, 2014 NZ$2185.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 Fri, Oct 10, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Oct 06, 2014 Mon, Oct 13, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 Fri, Oct 17, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Oct 13, 2014 Mon, Oct 20, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 Fri, Oct 24, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Oct 20, 2014 Mon, Oct 27, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 Fri, Oct 31, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Mon, Oct 27, 2014 Mon, Nov 03, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 Fri, Nov 07, 2014 NZ$2150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Departure notes:
  • Winter Departures (WGBO): Departures between November 7, 2014 to March 27, 2015 are subject to change in price, discount and hotel. Prices and discounts will be confirmed in May 2014.
  • Festive Celebrations: Christmas and New Year Celebrations have been arranged for these departures - December 19, 2014 and December 27, 2014. Join us in Europe to celebrate the Festive Season!

Disclaimer
  • These prices are LAND-ONLY and are correct at the time of the website going live, however prices are subject to confirmation at the time
    of booking.
  • All trip information is correct at time of trips going live, however prices and itineraries are subject to change, please confirm all details and final cost at time of booking.
  • For full terms and conditions, please refer to our Conditions page. Conditions can be found in the footer under Information.
  • Early Payment Discounts are not available on all Trafalgar trips and some trips may be excluded.  Book early to avoid disappointment as the number of seats available at discount prices are limited.  The Early Payment Discount icon will be indicated on the Pricing and Availability page of the selected trips where this Early Payment Discount is applicable. 
  • It is important that you book your Trafalgar trip from your own country/region. For reasons why, please click here.
  • Hotels are subject to change.
Notes
  • * For single travellers purchasing the twin-share option, please note that there is a no smoking policy in all shared rooms. Solo travel is not accepted on guided Family Experiences holidays unless travelling as part of a family group. 
  • ^Twin-share option not available for trips to South America., Costa Rica, Mexico, Alaska, Hawaii or for any holiday & cruise combination, or in Asia and Eastern Mediterranean except Highlights of Turkey (without cruise) & Best of Turkey.

Join the Conversation