Are you in the USA?   Click to switch to Trafalgar's USA website

Best of Scotland 2014

Pricing and Availability

Map
Image

Departs Returns On Twin Share
Land Price

Definite Departures are trip departure dates which have surpassed the minimum number of guests required to operate, therefore confirming the operation of these trip departure dates.
  

Help
Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount Request a Quote Availability
Sun, Jul 27, 2014 Sat, Aug 02, 2014 NZ$2250.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Aug 03, 2014 Sat, Aug 09, 2014 NZ$2565.00

 

This trip is full

Thu, Aug 07, 2014 Wed, Aug 13, 2014 NZ$2565.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Aug 10, 2014 Sat, Aug 16, 2014 NZ$2565.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Aug 14, 2014 Wed, Aug 20, 2014 NZ$2565.00

 

This trip is full

Sun, Aug 17, 2014 Sat, Aug 23, 2014 NZ$2565.00

 

This trip is full

Thu, Aug 21, 2014 Wed, Aug 27, 2014 NZ$2565.00

 

This trip is full

Sun, Aug 24, 2014 Sat, Aug 30, 2014 NZ$2350.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Aug 31, 2014 Sat, Sep 06, 2014 NZ$2350.00

 

This trip is full

Sun, Sep 07, 2014 Sat, Sep 13, 2014 NZ$2225.00

 

This trip is full

Sun, Sep 14, 2014 Sat, Sep 20, 2014 NZ$2225.00

 

This trip is full

Sun, Sep 21, 2014 Sat, Sep 27, 2014 NZ$2225.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Sep 28, 2014 Sat, Oct 04, 2014 NZ$2199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Oct 12, 2014 Sat, Oct 18, 2014 NZ$2199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Departure notes:
  • Edinburgh Tattoo 1-23 August 2014: We've included Tattoo tickets when you’re in Edinburgh for August 3 - August 21, 2014 departures.
  • Airport transfers: On arrival to Edinburgh Airport transfers will operate at 9am, 11.30am and 2pm. Guests arriving later should make their own way to the hotel. Return transfers on the last travel day will arrive at Glasgow Airport at 7am and 9am.

Disclaimer
  • These prices are LAND-ONLY and are correct at the time of the website going live, however prices are subject to confirmation at the time
    of booking.
  • All trip information is correct at time of trips going live, however prices and itineraries are subject to change, please confirm all details and final cost at time of booking.
  • For full terms and conditions, please refer to our Conditions page. Conditions can be found in the footer under Information.
  • Early Payment Discounts are not available on all Trafalgar trips and some trips may be excluded.  Book early to avoid disappointment as the number of seats available at discount prices are limited.  The Early Payment Discount icon will be indicated on the Pricing and Availability page of the selected trips where this Early Payment Discount is applicable. 
  • It is important that you book your Trafalgar trip from your own country/region. For reasons why, please click here.
  • Hotels are subject to change.
Notes
  • * For single travellers purchasing the twin-share option, please note that there is a no smoking policy in all shared rooms. Solo travel is not accepted on guided Family Experiences holidays unless travelling as part of a family group. 
  • ^Twin-share option not available for trips to South America., Costa Rica, Mexico, Alaska, Hawaii or for any holiday & cruise combination, or in Asia and Eastern Mediterranean except Highlights of Turkey (without cruise) & Best of Turkey.

Join the Conversation