Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Britain and Ireland Experience 2014

12 day tour

Summary



Experience the Britain and Ireland of a simpler time, through medieval castles and churches that have stood for centuries. Admire Ireland's breathtaking Dingle Peninsula and roam the charming streets of Oxford.


Highlights :
  • Windsor
  • Bath
  • Cardiff
  • Waterford
  • Youghal
  • Blarney
  • Adare
  • Limerick
  • Galway
  • Dublin
  • Chester
  • Grasmere
  • Gretna Green
  • Edinburgh
  • Jedburgh
  • Hadrian's Wall
  • York
  • Stratford-upon-Avon
  • Bladon
  • Oxford

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Tue, Sep 02, 2014 Sat, Sep 13, 2014 NZ$2435.00 Yes Available
Sun, Sep 07, 2014 Thu, Sep 18, 2014 NZ$2385.00 Yes Available
Tue, Sep 09, 2014 Sat, Sep 20, 2014 NZ$2385.00 Yes FULL
Tue, Sep 16, 2014 Sat, Sep 27, 2014 NZ$2385.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Sep 21, 2014 Thu, Oct 02, 2014 NZ$2385.00 Yes Available
Tue, Oct 07, 2014 Sat, Oct 18, 2014 NZ$2365.00 Yes Available
Departure notes:
  • Edinburgh Tattoo - August 1, 2014 to August 23, 2014: Ask your Travel Agent to book your tickets (Subject to availability).