Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Canada's Rockies 2014

7 day tour

Summary



Snow capped peaks, ice-blue glaciers, pounding waterfalls and surging rivers dominate the landscape on this Canadian Rockies guided trip from Calgary to Banff. Board an Ice Explorer on a unique tour onto Athabasca Glacier and stay right in the heart of Jasper National Park. Explore the UNESCO World Heritage site of Banff National Park and the visit picture-perfect Lake Louise and Emerald Lake.


Highlights :
  • Icefields Parkway
  • Columbia Icefield
  • Jasper National Park
  • Maligne Lake Cruise
  • Yoho National Park
  • Banff
  • Banff National Park
  • Lake Louise
  • Moraine Lake

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Mon, May 19, 2014 Sun, May 25, 2014 NZ$2475.00 Yes Request
Mon, May 26, 2014 Sun, Jun 01, 2014 NZ$2475.00 Yes Last minute deal Available
Mon, Jun 02, 2014 Sun, Jun 08, 2014 NZ$2475.00 Yes Available
Mon, Jun 09, 2014 Sun, Jun 15, 2014 NZ$2475.00 Yes Request
Mon, Jun 16, 2014 Sun, Jun 22, 2014 NZ$2725.00 Yes Available
Mon, Jun 23, 2014 Sun, Jun 29, 2014 NZ$2725.00 Yes Request
Mon, Jun 30, 2014 Sun, Jul 06, 2014 NZ$2725.00 Yes Available
Mon, Jul 21, 2014 Sun, Jul 27, 2014 NZ$2725.00 Yes FULL
Mon, Aug 04, 2014 Sun, Aug 10, 2014 NZ$2725.00 Yes FULL
Mon, Aug 11, 2014 Sun, Aug 17, 2014 NZ$2725.00 Yes FULL
Mon, Aug 18, 2014 Sun, Aug 24, 2014 NZ$2725.00 Yes FULL
Mon, Aug 25, 2014 Sun, Aug 31, 2014 NZ$2725.00 Yes Request
Mon, Sep 01, 2014 Sun, Sep 07, 2014 NZ$2725.00 Yes Available
Mon, Sep 08, 2014 Sun, Sep 14, 2014 NZ$2725.00 Yes Available
Mon, Sep 15, 2014 Sun, Sep 21, 2014 NZ$2725.00 Available
Mon, Sep 22, 2014 Sun, Sep 28, 2014 NZ$2725.00 Yes Available
Departure notes:
  • Option to pre-pay gratuities per person for Travel Director and Driver.