Are you in the USA?   Click to switch to Trafalgar's USA website

East Coast USA and Canada 2014

Pricing and Availability

Map
Image

Departs Returns On Twin Share
Land Price

Definite Departures are trip departure dates which have surpassed the minimum number of guests required to operate, therefore confirming the operation of these trip departure dates.
  

Help
Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount Request a Quote Availability
Thu, Sep 04, 2014 Wed, Sep 17, 2014 NZ$4750.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, Sep 05, 2014 Thu, Sep 18, 2014 NZ$4750.00

 

This trip is full

Thu, Sep 11, 2014 Wed, Sep 24, 2014 NZ$4750.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, Sep 12, 2014 Thu, Sep 25, 2014 NZ$4750.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Sep 18, 2014 Wed, Oct 01, 2014 NZ$4750.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 Thu, Oct 02, 2014 NZ$4750.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Sep 25, 2014 Wed, Oct 08, 2014 NZ$4750.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, Sep 26, 2014 Thu, Oct 09, 2014 NZ$4750.00

 

This trip is full

Thu, Oct 02, 2014 Wed, Oct 15, 2014 NZ$4750.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 Thu, Oct 16, 2014 NZ$4750.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Departure notes:
  • October 4 departure operates as per the 2013 brochure. Hotels, hotel room categories and inclusions may vary. Please inquire at the time of booking.


Disclaimer
  • These prices are LAND-ONLY and are correct at the time of the website going live, however prices are subject to confirmation at the time
    of booking.
  • All trip information is correct at time of trips going live, however prices and itineraries are subject to change, please confirm all details and final cost at time of booking.
  • For full terms and conditions, please refer to our Conditions page. Conditions can be found in the footer under Information.
  • Early Payment Discounts are not available on all Trafalgar trips and some trips may be excluded.  Book early to avoid disappointment as the number of seats available at discount prices are limited.  The Early Payment Discount icon will be indicated on the Pricing and Availability page of the selected trips where this Early Payment Discount is applicable. 
  • It is important that you book your Trafalgar trip from your own country/region. For reasons why, please click here.
  • Hotels are subject to change.
Notes
  • * For single travellers purchasing the twin-share option, please note that there is a no smoking policy in all shared rooms. Solo travel is not accepted on guided Family Experiences holidays unless travelling as part of a family group. 
  • ^Twin-share option not available for trips to South America., Costa Rica, Mexico, Alaska, Hawaii or for any holiday & cruise combination, or in Asia and Eastern Mediterranean except Highlights of Turkey (without cruise) & Best of Turkey.

Join the Conversation