Are you in the USA?   Click to switch to Trafalgar's USA website

Egyptian Voyager 2014

Pricing and Availability

Map
Image

Departs Returns On Twin Share
Land Price

Definite Departures are trip departure dates which have surpassed the minimum number of guests required to operate, therefore confirming the operation of these trip departure dates.
  

Help
Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount Request a Quote Availability
Sat, Sep 06, 2014 Sun, Sep 14, 2014 NZ$2950.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Sep 13, 2014 Sun, Sep 21, 2014 NZ$2950.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 Sun, Sep 28, 2014 NZ$2999.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 Sun, Oct 05, 2014 NZ$2999.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Oct 04, 2014 Sun, Oct 12, 2014 NZ$3075.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 Sun, Oct 19, 2014 NZ$3075.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 Sun, Oct 26, 2014 NZ$3075.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Oct 25, 2014 Sun, Nov 02, 2014 NZ$3075.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Nov 01, 2014 Sun, Nov 09, 2014 NZ$3199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Nov 08, 2014 Sun, Nov 16, 2014 NZ$3199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Nov 15, 2014 Sun, Nov 23, 2014 NZ$3199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Nov 22, 2014 Sun, Nov 30, 2014 NZ$3199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Nov 29, 2014 Sun, Dec 07, 2014 NZ$3199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Dec 06, 2014 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 NZ$3199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 NZ$3199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 Sun, Dec 28, 2014 NZ$3285.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 Sun, Jan 04, 2015 NZ$3550.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Jan 03, 2015 Sun, Jan 11, 2015 NZ$3225.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 Sun, Jan 18, 2015 NZ$3199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 NZ$3199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 Sun, Feb 01, 2015 NZ$3199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 Sun, Feb 08, 2015 NZ$3199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Feb 07, 2015 Sun, Feb 15, 2015 NZ$3199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 NZ$3199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 Sun, Mar 01, 2015 NZ$3199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 Sun, Mar 08, 2015 NZ$3199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Mar 07, 2015 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 NZ$3199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Mar 14, 2015 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 NZ$3199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Mar 21, 2015 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 NZ$3199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Mar 28, 2015 Sun, Apr 05, 2015 NZ$3199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Departure notes:
  • Winter Departures - October 29, 2014 - March 25, 2015: Departures are subject to change in price, discount and hotel. Prices and discounts will be confirmed in July 2014.
  • New Year’s Eve celebrations: have been arranged for December 31, 2014 departure.
  • Trip note: The above prices include internal airfares and are accurate as of July 2013.
  • Please note: Guaranteed Room Share and Triple rooms are not available on this trip.
  • Airport transfers: Will be provided for guests who have provided Trafalgar with their flight details and are staying in a Cairo hotel booked by Trafalgar.
  • Note: Ships or cruise itineraries on the Nile may vary occasionally according to seasonal circumstance. Visits to sights and highlights will not be affected.
  • Important Visa information:  Visas will be required for this trip. Please check with your Travel Agent when making your reservation to assess your requirements. 

Disclaimer
  • These prices are LAND-ONLY and are correct at the time of the website going live, however prices are subject to confirmation at the time
    of booking.
  • All trip information is correct at time of trips going live, however prices and itineraries are subject to change, please confirm all details and final cost at time of booking.
  • For full terms and conditions, please refer to our Conditions page. Conditions can be found in the footer under Information.
  • Early Payment Discounts are not available on all Trafalgar trips and some trips may be excluded.  Book early to avoid disappointment as the number of seats available at discount prices are limited.  The Early Payment Discount icon will be indicated on the Pricing and Availability page of the selected trips where this Early Payment Discount is applicable. 
  • It is important that you book your Trafalgar trip from your own country/region. For reasons why, please click here.
  • Hotels are subject to change.
Notes
  • * For single travellers purchasing the twin-share option, please note that there is a no smoking policy in all shared rooms. Solo travel is not accepted on guided Family Experiences holidays unless travelling as part of a family group. 
  • ^Twin-share option not available for trips to South America., Costa Rica, Mexico, Alaska, Hawaii or for any holiday & cruise combination, or in Asia and Eastern Mediterranean except Highlights of Turkey (without cruise) & Best of Turkey.

Join the Conversation