Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

European Heritage 2014

24 day tour

Summary



We bring you to the Netherlands, Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Italy, France and Spain for a taste of the unique cultures, cuisines and heritages of each splendid country on this incredible European trip. Really get to know Amsterdam, Vienna, Venice, Rome, Florence, Nice, Madrid and Paris.


Highlights :
  • Dover
  • Paris
  • Loire Valley
  • Biarritz
  • Lourdes
  • Madrid
  • Barcelona
  • South of France
  • Nice
  • Monaco
  • Pisa
  • Florence
  • Rome
  • Venice
  • Vienna
  • Salzburg
  • Innsbruck
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lucerne
  • Heidelberg
  • Rhine Valley
  • Amsterdam

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sun, May 04, 2014 Tue, May 27, 2014 NZ$5350.00 Yes Available
Sun, Jun 01, 2014 Tue, Jun 24, 2014 NZ$5425.00 Yes Available
Sun, Jun 29, 2014 Tue, Jul 22, 2014 NZ$5299.00 Yes Request
Sun, Jul 06, 2014 Tue, Jul 29, 2014 NZ$5299.00 Yes Available
Sun, Jul 27, 2014 Tue, Aug 19, 2014 NZ$5225.00 Yes Request
Sun, Aug 17, 2014 Tue, Sep 09, 2014 NZ$5225.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Aug 24, 2014 Tue, Sep 16, 2014 NZ$5225.00 Available
Sun, Aug 31, 2014 Tue, Sep 23, 2014 NZ$5450.00 Available
Sun, Sep 07, 2014 Tue, Sep 30, 2014 NZ$5450.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Sep 21, 2014 Tue, Oct 14, 2014 NZ$5450.00 Yes Available
Sun, Sep 28, 2014 Tue, Oct 21, 2014 NZ$5399.00 Available
Departure notes:
  • Alternative hotels - March 30, 2014: Departure may be accommodated in alternative locations. All sightseeing and inclusions will remain as described.