Are you in the USA?   Click to switch to Trafalgar's USA website

European Whirl 2014

Pricing and Availability

Map
Image

Departs Returns On Twin Share
Land Price

Definite Departures are trip departure dates which have surpassed the minimum number of guests required to operate, therefore confirming the operation of these trip departure dates.
  

Help
Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount Request a Quote Availability
Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Thu, May 01, 2014 NZ$4085.00

 

This trip is full

Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Thu, May 08, 2014 NZ$4135.00

 

This trip is full

Tue, May 06, 2014 Sat, May 17, 2014 NZ$4225.00

 

This trip is full

Sun, May 11, 2014 Thu, May 22, 2014 NZ$4225.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, May 13, 2014 Sat, May 24, 2014 NZ$4225.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, May 18, 2014 Thu, May 29, 2014 NZ$4225.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, May 20, 2014 Sat, May 31, 2014 NZ$4225.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, May 25, 2014 Thu, Jun 05, 2014 NZ$4225.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, May 27, 2014 Sat, Jun 07, 2014 NZ$4225.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Jun 01, 2014 Thu, Jun 12, 2014 NZ$4235.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jun 03, 2014 Sat, Jun 14, 2014 NZ$4235.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Jun 08, 2014 Thu, Jun 19, 2014 NZ$4235.00

 

This trip is full

Tue, Jun 10, 2014 Sat, Jun 21, 2014 NZ$4235.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jun 17, 2014 Sat, Jun 28, 2014 NZ$4235.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Jun 22, 2014 Thu, Jul 03, 2014 NZ$4175.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jun 24, 2014 Sat, Jul 05, 2014 NZ$4175.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Jun 29, 2014 Thu, Jul 10, 2014 NZ$4175.00

 

This trip is full

Tue, Jul 01, 2014 Sat, Jul 12, 2014 NZ$4099.00

 

This trip is full

Sun, Jul 06, 2014 Thu, Jul 17, 2014 NZ$4099.00

 

This trip is full

Tue, Jul 08, 2014 Sat, Jul 19, 2014 NZ$4099.00

 

This trip is full

Sun, Jul 13, 2014 Thu, Jul 24, 2014 NZ$4099.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Jul 15, 2014 Sat, Jul 26, 2014 NZ$4099.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Jul 20, 2014 Thu, Jul 31, 2014 NZ$4099.00

 

This trip is full

Tue, Jul 22, 2014 Sat, Aug 02, 2014 NZ$4099.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Jul 27, 2014 Thu, Aug 07, 2014 NZ$4075.00

 

This trip is full

Tue, Jul 29, 2014 Sat, Aug 09, 2014 NZ$4075.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Aug 05, 2014 Sat, Aug 16, 2014 NZ$4075.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Aug 10, 2014 Thu, Aug 21, 2014 NZ$4075.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Aug 12, 2014 Sat, Aug 23, 2014 NZ$4075.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Aug 17, 2014 Thu, Aug 28, 2014 NZ$4075.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Aug 19, 2014 Sat, Aug 30, 2014 NZ$4075.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Aug 24, 2014 Thu, Sep 04, 2014 NZ$4135.00

 

This trip is full

Tue, Aug 26, 2014 Sat, Sep 06, 2014 NZ$4135.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Aug 31, 2014 Thu, Sep 11, 2014 NZ$4235.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Sep 02, 2014 Sat, Sep 13, 2014 NZ$4235.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Sep 07, 2014 Thu, Sep 18, 2014 NZ$4235.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Sep 09, 2014 Sat, Sep 20, 2014 NZ$4235.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Sep 14, 2014 Thu, Sep 25, 2014 NZ$4235.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Sep 16, 2014 Sat, Sep 27, 2014 NZ$4235.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Sep 21, 2014 Thu, Oct 02, 2014 NZ$4235.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Sep 23, 2014 Sat, Oct 04, 2014 NZ$4235.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Sep 28, 2014 Thu, Oct 09, 2014 NZ$4235.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Sep 30, 2014 Sat, Oct 11, 2014 NZ$4235.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Oct 05, 2014 Thu, Oct 16, 2014 NZ$4150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Oct 07, 2014 Sat, Oct 18, 2014 NZ$4150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Oct 12, 2014 Thu, Oct 23, 2014 NZ$4150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Oct 14, 2014 Sat, Oct 25, 2014 NZ$4150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Oct 19, 2014 Thu, Oct 30, 2014 NZ$4150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Oct 21, 2014 Sat, Nov 01, 2014 NZ$4099.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Oct 26, 2014 Thu, Nov 06, 2014 NZ$3975.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Oct 28, 2014 Sat, Nov 08, 2014 NZ$3950.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Departure notes:
  • Winter Departures (WWWH) - November 4, 2014 to April 7, 2015: Please note, these departures are subject to change in price, discount and hotel. Prices and discounts will be confirmed in May 2014.
  • Festive Celebrations - December 16 to December 30, 2014: Christmas and New Year Celebrations have been arranged for these departures. Join us in Europe to celebrate the Festive Season!
  • Itinerary (WWWH) - April 1 and April 8, 2014: Departures marked will operate as per the Autumn, Winter & Spring brochure. Hotels and inclusions may vary slightly. Please enquire at time of booking.

Disclaimer
  • These prices are LAND-ONLY and are correct at the time of the website going live, however prices are subject to confirmation at the time
    of booking.
  • All trip information is correct at time of trips going live, however prices and itineraries are subject to change, please confirm all details and final cost at time of booking.
  • For full terms and conditions, please refer to our Conditions page. Conditions can be found in the footer under Information.
  • Early Payment Discounts are not available on all Trafalgar trips and some trips may be excluded.  Book early to avoid disappointment as the number of seats available at discount prices are limited.  The Early Payment Discount icon will be indicated on the Pricing and Availability page of the selected trips where this Early Payment Discount is applicable. 
  • It is important that you book your Trafalgar trip from your own country/region. For reasons why, please click here.
  • Hotels are subject to change.
Notes
  • * For single travellers purchasing the twin-share option, please note that there is a no smoking policy in all shared rooms. Solo travel is not accepted on guided Family Experiences holidays unless travelling as part of a family group. 
  • ^Twin-share option not available for trips to South America., Costa Rica, Mexico, Alaska, Hawaii or for any holiday & cruise combination, or in Asia and Eastern Mediterranean except Highlights of Turkey (without cruise) & Best of Turkey.

Join the Conversation