Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Iberian Explorer 2014

13 day tour

Summary



Begin your Iberian adventure by marvelling at Gaudi's stunning Sagrada Familia in Barcelona, see the Bull Ring on a tour of sunny Valencia and cross the jagged Mora Pass to Granada. Lounge on the beach in Costa Del Sol and then cross the border to the Portuguese capital of Lisbon to take in breathtaking views of the city as you cross the Tagus. Finish your unforgettable trip in Europe's highest capital city, Madrid.


Highlights :
  • Barcelona
  • Peñiscola
  • Valencia
  • Guadix
  • Granada
  • Costa Del Sol
  • Gibraltar
  • Seville
  • Lisbon
  • Fatima
  • Salamanca
  • Madrid

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sat, Aug 30, 2014 Thu, Sep 11, 2014 NZ$2399.00 Yes Available
Sat, Sep 06, 2014 Thu, Sep 18, 2014 NZ$2399.00 Yes Available
Sat, Sep 13, 2014 Thu, Sep 25, 2014 NZ$2399.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 Thu, Oct 02, 2014 NZ$2399.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 Thu, Oct 09, 2014 NZ$2399.00 Yes Available
Sat, Oct 04, 2014 Thu, Oct 16, 2014 NZ$2350.00 Yes Request
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 Thu, Oct 23, 2014 NZ$2350.00 Yes Available