Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

In the Footsteps of the Incas 2014

10 day tour

Summary



This Peruvian holiday encompasses the grand colonial era treasures of Lima and uncovers the ancient Inca archaeological sites of Machu Picchu, Cusco and Plaza de Armas. Explore the quaint local village of Ollantaytambo and visit a new museum in Cusco showcasing many artefacts recently returned to Peru. Stand in awe as you take in beautiful Sacred Valley and charming Lake Titicaca. Why not customise your trip with the following extensions: Easter Island and Peruvian Amazon.


Highlights :
  • Lima
  • Sacred Valley
  • The Vistadome
  • Machu Picchu
  • Cusco
  • Puno

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Tue, Sep 09, 2014 Thu, Sep 18, 2014 NZ$4813.00 Yes Request
Tue, Sep 23, 2014 Thu, Oct 02, 2014 NZ$4813.00 Yes Request
Tue, Oct 07, 2014 Thu, Oct 16, 2014 NZ$4813.00 Yes Request
Tue, Nov 04, 2014 Thu, Nov 13, 2014 NZ$4813.00 Yes FULL
Tue, Nov 18, 2014 Thu, Nov 27, 2014 NZ$4813.00 Available
Tue, Dec 02, 2014 Thu, Dec 11, 2014 NZ$4813.00 Available
Departure notes:
  • In some locations you will be required to walk on uneven terrain and climb stairs without handrails. You should be in good health and be able to walk without assistance.