Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

South America Revealed 2014

16 day tour

Summary



Immerse yourself in the music, cuisine and culture of South America while exploring the celebrated sites of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. Enjoy a tour of the UNESCO World Heritage Site of Iguassu National Park with an expert guide. Stroll the energetic streets of Buenos Aires, Argentina and discover the pre-Columbian Inca archaeological sites of Machu Picchu, Cusco and Lima in Peru. You can customise your trip with the following extensions: Galapagos Island Cruises, Easter Island, Brazilian Amazon


Highlights :
  • Rio de Janeiro
  • Iguassu
  • Buenos Aires
  • Lima
  • Sacred Valley
  • Machu Picchu
  • Cusco

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Fri, Aug 08, 2014 Sat, Aug 23, 2014 NZ$8142.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Aug 15, 2014 Sat, Aug 30, 2014 NZ$8142.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Sep 05, 2014 Sat, Sep 20, 2014 NZ$8142.00 Yes Request
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 Sat, Oct 04, 2014 NZ$8142.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 Sat, Oct 11, 2014 NZ$8142.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 Sat, Oct 25, 2014 NZ$8142.00 Yes Available
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 Sat, Nov 01, 2014 NZ$8142.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 Sat, Nov 08, 2014 NZ$8142.00 Yes Available
Fri, Nov 07, 2014 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 NZ$8142.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Sat, Dec 06, 2014 NZ$8142.00 Yes Available
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 NZ$8442.00 Yes Available
Fri, Dec 19, 2014 Sat, Jan 03, 2015 NZ$8622.00 Yes FULL
Departure notes:
  • November 1, 2013 to December 13, 2013 departures operate as per the 2013 brochure. Hotels and inclusions vary. Please inquire at time of booking.
  • 2015 dates are subject to date, price and itinerary changes. Final details will be confirmed July 2014.
  • December 13, 2013 and December 12 and December 19, 2014 departures over the Christmas and New Year holiday will receive a special holiday-themed meal.
  • In some locations, you will be required to walk on uneven terrain and climb stairs without handrails. You should be in good health and be able to walk without assistance.