Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Trans Canadian Adventure 2014

14 day tour

Summary



Immerse yourself in the grand sights and vibrant culture of Canada as you embark on this tour from Vancouver to Toronto. Explore historic Chinatown in Vancouver, visit the Olympic venue of Whistler, tour through the majestic Rocky Mountains, enjoy sightseeing in urban Toronto and discover one of the world's greatest natural wonders, Niagara Falls, during a cruise to the base of the falls.


Highlights :
  • Vancouver
  • Victoria
  • Whistler
  • Cache Creek
  • Banff National Park
  • Banff
  • Lake Louise
  • Icefields Parkway
  • Columbia Icefields
  • Jasper National Park
  • Toronto
  • Niagara Falls

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Tue, Apr 29, 2014 Mon, May 12, 2014 NZ$5775.00 Yes Available
Tue, May 06, 2014 Mon, May 19, 2014 NZ$5775.00 Yes Last minute deal Available
Tue, May 13, 2014 Mon, May 26, 2014 NZ$5775.00 Yes Available
Tue, May 20, 2014 Mon, Jun 02, 2014 NZ$5775.00 Yes Available
Tue, May 27, 2014 Mon, Jun 09, 2014 NZ$5775.00 Yes FULL
Tue, Jun 03, 2014 Mon, Jun 16, 2014 NZ$5775.00 Yes FULL
Tue, Jun 10, 2014 Mon, Jun 23, 2014 NZ$5925.00 Yes Available
Tue, Jun 17, 2014 Mon, Jun 30, 2014 NZ$5925.00 Yes FULL
Tue, Jun 24, 2014 Mon, Jul 07, 2014 NZ$6595.00 Yes Available
Tue, Jul 08, 2014 Mon, Jul 21, 2014 NZ$6595.00 Yes Available
Tue, Jul 22, 2014 Mon, Aug 04, 2014 NZ$6595.00 Yes Request
Tue, Jul 29, 2014 Mon, Aug 11, 2014 NZ$6595.00 Yes FULL
Tue, Aug 12, 2014 Mon, Aug 25, 2014 NZ$6595.00 Yes Request
Tue, Aug 19, 2014 Mon, Sep 01, 2014 NZ$6595.00 Yes Available
Tue, Aug 26, 2014 Mon, Sep 08, 2014 NZ$6595.00 Yes Available
Tue, Sep 02, 2014 Mon, Sep 15, 2014 NZ$6595.00 Yes Available
Tue, Sep 09, 2014 Mon, Sep 22, 2014 NZ$6595.00 Yes Request
Departure notes:
  • Option to pre-pay gratuities per person for Travel Director and Driver.