Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Best of France 2014

13 day tour

Summary



It's insider moments like….standing in the musty cellars beneath Beaune as you taste classic Burgundy wines – perhaps the subtle depths of Pinot Noir or the signature richness of Chardonnay. It’s imagining the wealthy wine merchants who come to the town every year to sample the harvest before the world-famous charity auction. And when you’re standing on the D-Day landing beaches in Normandy, it’s about taking the time to remember the soldiers who gave up their lives on June 6, 1944.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sun, Aug 03, 2014 Fri, Aug 15, 2014 R34450.00 Yes Available
Sun, Aug 10, 2014 Fri, Aug 22, 2014 R34650.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Aug 17, 2014 Fri, Aug 29, 2014 R35100.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Aug 24, 2014 Fri, Sep 05, 2014 R36650.00 Yes Available
Sun, Aug 31, 2014 Fri, Sep 12, 2014 R36650.00 Yes Available
Sun, Sep 07, 2014 Fri, Sep 19, 2014 R36950.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Sep 14, 2014 Fri, Sep 26, 2014 R36950.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Sep 21, 2014 Fri, Oct 03, 2014 R36950.00 Yes Available
Sun, Sep 28, 2014 Fri, Oct 10, 2014 R36700.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Oct 05, 2014 Fri, Oct 17, 2014 R36000.00 Yes Available
Sun, Oct 12, 2014 Fri, Oct 24, 2014 R36000.00 Yes Available
Sun, Oct 26, 2014 Fri, Nov 07, 2014 R35050.00 Yes Available