Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Best of Germany and Austria 2014

13 day tour

Summary



Cruising on the Rhine. Taking Bavaria's Romantic Road. Passing through the scenic UNESCO-designated Wachau Valley to Vienna. This is the ultimate German and Austrian road (and river) trip. It's Insider moments like… getting your bearings in Berlin from our local friend, who lives in the city and points out their home town's famous sights – from the Brandenburg Gate to the Reichstag. Starting the next day with exclusive early access up the Berlin TV Tower, for a 360° view, you find your feet before being left to explore the city at your own pace. These insider perspectives on Europe's cities continue in Austria, as you meet our friends living in Salzburg and Vienna who share their personal insights.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sun, Aug 03, 2014 Fri, Aug 15, 2014 R31950.00 Yes Available
Sun, Aug 17, 2014 Fri, Aug 29, 2014 R31950.00 Yes Available
Sun, Aug 24, 2014 Fri, Sep 05, 2014 R31950.00 Yes Available
Sun, Sep 07, 2014 Fri, Sep 19, 2014 R32800.00 Yes Available
Sun, Sep 14, 2014 Fri, Sep 26, 2014 R34350.00 Yes Last minute deal Available
Sun, Sep 21, 2014 Fri, Oct 03, 2014 R34350.00 Yes Available
Sun, Oct 05, 2014 Fri, Oct 17, 2014 R32150.00 Yes Available