Are you in the USA?   Click to switch to Trafalgar's USA website

Best of Italy 2014

Pricing and Availability

Map
Image

Departs Returns On Twin Share
Land Price

Definite Departures are trip departure dates which have surpassed the minimum number of guests required to operate, therefore confirming the operation of these trip departure dates.
  

Help
Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount Request a Quote Availability
Sun, Aug 24, 2014 Fri, Sep 05, 2014 R35400.00

 

This trip is full

Wed, Aug 27, 2014 Mon, Sep 08, 2014 R35400.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 Wed, Sep 10, 2014 R35400.00

 

This trip is full

Sun, Aug 31, 2014 Fri, Sep 12, 2014 R36550.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Sep 02, 2014 Sun, Sep 14, 2014 R37150.00

 

This trip is full

Wed, Sep 03, 2014 Mon, Sep 15, 2014 R37150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Sep 05, 2014 Wed, Sep 17, 2014 R37150.00

 

This trip is full

Sun, Sep 07, 2014 Fri, Sep 19, 2014 R37150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Sep 09, 2014 Sun, Sep 21, 2014 R37150.00

 

This trip is full

Wed, Sep 10, 2014 Mon, Sep 22, 2014 R37150.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, Sep 12, 2014 Wed, Sep 24, 2014 R37150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Sep 14, 2014 Fri, Sep 26, 2014 R37150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Sep 16, 2014 Sun, Sep 28, 2014 R37150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 Mon, Sep 29, 2014 R37150.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, Sep 19, 2014 Wed, Oct 01, 2014 R37150.00

 

This trip is full

Sun, Sep 21, 2014 Fri, Oct 03, 2014 R37150.00

 

This trip is full

Tue, Sep 23, 2014 Sun, Oct 05, 2014 R37150.00

 

This trip is full

Wed, Sep 24, 2014 Mon, Oct 06, 2014 R37150.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, Sep 26, 2014 Wed, Oct 08, 2014 R37150.00

 

This trip is full

Sun, Sep 28, 2014 Fri, Oct 10, 2014 R36250.00

 

This trip is full

Tue, Sep 30, 2014 Sun, Oct 12, 2014 R36250.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 Wed, Oct 15, 2014 R36250.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Oct 05, 2014 Fri, Oct 17, 2014 R36250.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Oct 07, 2014 Sun, Oct 19, 2014 R36250.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 Wed, Oct 22, 2014 R36250.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sun, Oct 12, 2014 Fri, Oct 24, 2014 R36250.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, Oct 17, 2014 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 R36250.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Oct 21, 2014 Sun, Nov 02, 2014 R35500.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Departure notes:
  • Itinerary (WTBO): April 5 and April 12, 2014 departures operate as per the Autumn Winter Spring brochure. Hotels and inclusions may vary slightly. Please enquire at time of booking.
  • Winter Departures (WTBO): November 1, 2014 to March 28, 2015 departures are subject to change in price, discount and hotel. Prices and discounts will be confirmed in May 2014.
  • Festive Celebrations: Christmas and New Year Celebrations have been arranged for the December 14 to December 27, 2014 departures. Join us in Europe to celebrate the Festive Season!
  • Cruise Connection: this trip starts or ends in a popular cruise port, so you can combine a cruise with a more in-depth guided experience in Europe.

Disclaimer
  • These prices are LAND-ONLY and are correct at the time of the website going live, however prices are subject to confirmation at the time
    of booking.
  • All trip information is correct at time of trips going live, however prices and itineraries are subject to change, please confirm all details and final cost at time of booking.
  • For full terms and conditions, please refer to our Conditions page. Conditions can be found in the footer under Information.
  • Early Payment Discounts are not available on all Trafalgar trips and some trips may be excluded.  Book early to avoid disappointment as the number of seats available at discount prices are limited.  The Early Payment Discount icon will be indicated on the Pricing and Availability page of the selected trips where this Early Payment Discount is applicable. 
  • It is important that you book your Trafalgar trip from your own country/region. For reasons why, please click here.
  • Hotels are subject to change.
Notes
  • * For single travellers purchasing the twin-share option, please note that there is a no smoking policy in all shared rooms. Solo travel is not accepted on guided Family Experiences holidays unless travelling as part of a family group. 
  • ^Twin-share option not available for trips to South America., Costa Rica, Mexico, Alaska, Hawaii or for any holiday & cruise combination, or in Asia and Eastern Mediterranean except Highlights of Turkey (without cruise) & Best of Turkey.

Join the Conversation