Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Britain and Ireland Delight 2014

8 day tour

Summary



Get a closer look at the long standing castles, churches and old-fashioned towns of England, Scotland, Northern Ireland, Ireland and Wales. See Shakespeare's birthplace in Stratford-upon-Avon, Roman spas in Bath and the highly photogenic cities of Dublin, Edinburgh and York.


Highlights :
  • Stratford-upon-Avon
  • York
  • Glasgow
  • Edinburgh
  • Falkirk
  • Belfast
  • Dublin
  • Kilkenny
  • Waterford
  • Cardiff
  • Bath
  • Windsor

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 R12900.00 Yes Available
Sat, May 03, 2014 Sat, May 10, 2014 R12900.00 Yes FULL
Sat, May 10, 2014 Sat, May 17, 2014 R12900.00 Yes Request
Sat, May 17, 2014 Sat, May 24, 2014 R12900.00 Yes FULL
Sat, May 24, 2014 Sat, May 31, 2014 R12900.00 Yes Available
Sat, May 31, 2014 Sat, Jun 07, 2014 R12900.00 Yes Available
Sat, Jun 07, 2014 Sat, Jun 14, 2014 R12900.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Jun 14, 2014 Sat, Jun 21, 2014 R12900.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Jun 21, 2014 Sat, Jun 28, 2014 R12900.00 Yes Available
Sat, Jun 28, 2014 Sat, Jul 05, 2014 R12900.00 Yes Request
Sat, Jul 05, 2014 Sat, Jul 12, 2014 R13350.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Jul 12, 2014 Sat, Jul 19, 2014 R13350.00 Yes Available
Sat, Jul 19, 2014 Sat, Jul 26, 2014 R13350.00 Yes Available
Sat, Jul 26, 2014 Sat, Aug 02, 2014 R13350.00 Yes Available
Sat, Aug 02, 2014 Sat, Aug 09, 2014 R13350.00 Yes Available
Sat, Aug 09, 2014 Sat, Aug 16, 2014 R13350.00 Yes Available
Sat, Aug 16, 2014 Sat, Aug 23, 2014 R13350.00 Yes Available
Sat, Aug 23, 2014 Sat, Aug 30, 2014 R13350.00 Yes Available
Sat, Aug 30, 2014 Sat, Sep 06, 2014 R13350.00 Yes Available
Sat, Sep 06, 2014 Sat, Sep 13, 2014 R13000.00 Yes Request
Sat, Sep 13, 2014 Sat, Sep 20, 2014 R13000.00 Yes Available
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 Sat, Sep 27, 2014 R13000.00 Yes Available
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 Sat, Oct 04, 2014 R12750.00 Yes Available