Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Britain and Ireland Highlights 2014

8 day tour

Summary



Engineering, invention and Romantic Poets, the epic diversity squeezed into a remarkably tiny region is explored through the towns, cities and countryside of Britain and Ireland. It's Insider moments likeā€¦ learning how to pour the perfect Guinness in the famous Storehouse, the panoramic view of Dublin's skyline as your backdrop. Watching the peaty blackness gather at the bottom of the glass, as those last few drops are added at the perfect moment. And maybe even seeing the artistry, as the traditional Shamrock design appears, symbol of the country in which you stand. And taking your first sip of Ireland's iconic national drink, in the complex home of its birth.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sat, Aug 02, 2014 Sat, Aug 09, 2014 R19500.00 Yes FULL
Mon, Aug 04, 2014 Mon, Aug 11, 2014 R19500.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Aug 10, 2014 Sun, Aug 17, 2014 R19500.00 Yes Available
Mon, Aug 11, 2014 Mon, Aug 18, 2014 R19500.00 Yes Available
Mon, Aug 18, 2014 Mon, Aug 25, 2014 R19500.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Aug 23, 2014 Sat, Aug 30, 2014 R19500.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Aug 30, 2014 Sat, Sep 06, 2014 R19500.00 Yes FULL
Mon, Sep 01, 2014 Mon, Sep 08, 2014 R19500.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Sep 06, 2014 Sat, Sep 13, 2014 R19000.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Sep 07, 2014 Sun, Sep 14, 2014 R19000.00 Yes FULL
Mon, Sep 08, 2014 Mon, Sep 15, 2014 R19000.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Sep 13, 2014 Sat, Sep 20, 2014 R19000.00 Yes Available
Sun, Sep 14, 2014 Sun, Sep 21, 2014 R18900.00 Yes Available
Mon, Sep 15, 2014 Mon, Sep 22, 2014 R18900.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 Sat, Sep 27, 2014 R18900.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Sep 21, 2014 Sun, Sep 28, 2014 R18900.00 Yes Available
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 Sat, Oct 04, 2014 R18900.00 Yes Available
Mon, Sep 29, 2014 Mon, Oct 06, 2014 R18900.00 Yes Request
Sat, Oct 04, 2014 Sat, Oct 11, 2014 R18850.00 Yes Request
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 Sat, Oct 18, 2014 R18850.00 Yes Available
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 Sat, Oct 25, 2014 R18850.00 Yes Available