Are you in the USA?   Click to switch to Trafalgar's USA website

Contrasts of Australia and New Zealand 2014

Pricing and Availability

Map
Image

Departs Returns On Twin Share
Land Price

Definite Departures are trip departure dates which have surpassed the minimum number of guests required to operate, therefore confirming the operation of these trip departure dates.
  

Help
Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount Request a Quote Availability
Fri, May 02, 2014 Sun, May 18, 2014 R55875.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jun 20, 2014 Sun, Jul 06, 2014 R54150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jul 18, 2014 Sun, Aug 03, 2014 R54150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 Sun, Sep 14, 2014 R54150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 Sun, Oct 05, 2014 R54150.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 Sun, Oct 19, 2014 R58575.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 Sun, Nov 02, 2014 R58575.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 Sun, Nov 16, 2014 R58575.00

 

This trip is full

Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Sun, Dec 07, 2014 R58575.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 R58575.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Dec 05, 2014 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 R58575.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Sun, Dec 28, 2014 R58575.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Dec 19, 2014 Sun, Jan 04, 2015 R58575.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 Sun, Jan 11, 2015 R63275.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jan 02, 2015 Sun, Jan 18, 2015 R63275.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jan 09, 2015 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 R58575.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 Sun, Feb 01, 2015 R58575.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 Sun, Feb 08, 2015 R58575.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Sun, Feb 15, 2015 R58575.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Feb 06, 2015 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 R58575.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 Sun, Mar 01, 2015 R58575.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Sun, Mar 08, 2015 R58575.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 R58575.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Mar 06, 2015 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 R58575.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 R58575.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Sun, Apr 05, 2015 R58575.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Departure notes:
  • Please note that airfares are not included in the prices above. Land Only price requires the following intra-air sectors to be purchased separately: Day 6 from Rotorua to Christchurch - flights to depart after 12pm; Day 12 from Christchurch to Melbourne - flights to arrive prior to 4pm; Day 14 from Melbourne to Cairns - flights to arrive prior to 12pm; Day 16 from Cairns to Sydney - flights to depart after 12pm. Trafalgar guarantees to quote you the lowest possible airfare available to us on the day that you book.
  • Please note that departures between 1 November, 2013 to 31 March, 2014 for the Australia section and between 1 October, 2014 to 31 March, 2015 for the New Zealand section are subject to itinerary and hotel modification.
  • Festive Season surcharge applies to Sydney hotel 29 December to 2 January.


Disclaimer
  • These prices are LAND-ONLY and are correct at the time of the website going live, however prices are subject to confirmation at the time
    of booking.
  • All trip information is correct at time of trips going live, however prices and itineraries are subject to change, please confirm all details and final cost at time of booking.
  • For full terms and conditions, please refer to our Conditions page. Conditions can be found in the footer under Information.
  • Early Payment Discounts are not available on all Trafalgar trips and some trips may be excluded.  Book early to avoid disappointment as the number of seats available at discount prices are limited.  The Early Payment Discount icon will be indicated on the Pricing and Availability page of the selected trips where this Early Payment Discount is applicable. 
  • It is important that you book your Trafalgar trip from your own country/region. For reasons why, please click here.
  • Hotels are subject to change.
Notes
  • * For single travellers purchasing the twin-share option, please note that there is a no smoking policy in all shared rooms. Solo travel is not accepted on guided Family Experiences holidays unless travelling as part of a family group. 
  • ^Twin-share option not available for trips to South America., Costa Rica, Mexico, Alaska, Hawaii or for any holiday & cruise combination, or in Asia and Eastern Mediterranean except Highlights of Turkey (without cruise) & Best of Turkey.

Join the Conversation