Are you in the USA?   Click to switch to Trafalgar's USA website

European Cavalcade 2014

Pricing and Availability

Map
Image

Departs Returns On Twin Share
Land Price

Definite Departures are trip departure dates which have surpassed the minimum number of guests required to operate, therefore confirming the operation of these trip departure dates.
  

Help
Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount Request a Quote Availability
Wed, Aug 06, 2014 Sat, Aug 23, 2014 R32350.00

 

This trip is full

Wed, Aug 27, 2014 Sat, Sep 13, 2014 R32900.00

 

This trip is full

Wed, Sep 03, 2014 Sat, Sep 20, 2014 R33750.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Wed, Sep 10, 2014 Sat, Sep 27, 2014 R33750.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 Sat, Oct 04, 2014 R33750.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Wed, Oct 08, 2014 Sat, Oct 25, 2014 R32900.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Wed, Oct 29, 2014 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 R31750.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Wed, Nov 05, 2014 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 R31750.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 Sat, Jan 03, 2015 R31750.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 Fri, Jan 09, 2015 R31900.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Wed, Jan 07, 2015 Sat, Jan 24, 2015 R31300.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Disclaimer
  • These prices are LAND-ONLY and are correct at the time of the website going live, however prices are subject to confirmation at the time
    of booking.
  • All trip information is correct at time of trips going live, however prices and itineraries are subject to change, please confirm all details and final cost at time of booking.
  • For full terms and conditions, please refer to our Conditions page. Conditions can be found in the footer under Information.
  • Early Payment Discounts are not available on all Trafalgar trips and some trips may be excluded.  Book early to avoid disappointment as the number of seats available at discount prices are limited.  The Early Payment Discount icon will be indicated on the Pricing and Availability page of the selected trips where this Early Payment Discount is applicable. 
  • It is important that you book your Trafalgar trip from your own country/region. For reasons why, please click here.
  • Hotels are subject to change.
Notes
  • * For single travellers purchasing the twin-share option, please note that there is a no smoking policy in all shared rooms. Solo travel is not accepted on guided Family Experiences holidays unless travelling as part of a family group. 
  • ^Twin-share option not available for trips to South America., Costa Rica, Mexico, Alaska, Hawaii or for any holiday & cruise combination, or in Asia and Eastern Mediterranean except Highlights of Turkey (without cruise) & Best of Turkey.

Join the Conversation