Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

European Impressions 2014

15 day tour

Summary



Which will become your favorite European city during this impressive trip? Perhaps lively Amsterdam or extravagant Vienna. Maybe romantic Venice or the 'Eternal City' of Rome. Alpine Lucerne has medieval charm and Paris is always elegant. Take your pick once you've seen them all!


Highlights :
  • Dover
  • Amsterdam
  • Cologne
  • Rhine Valley
  • Innsbruck
  • Salzburg
  • Vienna
  • Venice
  • Rome
  • Florence
  • Lugano
  • Lucerne
  • Paris

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sun, Sep 07, 2014 Sun, Sep 21, 2014 R27950.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Sep 14, 2014 Sun, Sep 28, 2014 R27950.00 Yes Last minute deal Book Now
Sun, Oct 05, 2014 Sun, Oct 19, 2014 R27200.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Dec 21, 2014 Sun, Jan 04, 2015 R26500.00 Request
Sun, Dec 28, 2014 Sun, Jan 11, 2015 R26500.00 Book Now
Sun, Jan 04, 2015 Sun, Jan 18, 2015 R25900.00 Book Now