Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Prague Vienna and Budapest 2014

10 day tour

Summary



This relaxing look at three historic riverside cities gives you time to get an authentic inside view of their culture and traditions – an alternative to more obvious European capitals. It's Insider moments like… settling in to each new city with the help of one of our local friends. They weave their personal stories and favourite sights into the famous icons you see, like Prague Castle, Budapest's Fisherman's Bastion and Vienna's Hofburg Palace. There are quirky stories to enjoy while admiring the old masters at Vienna's Museum of Fine Arts – we go before the general public is allowed in. It's also about insider tastes, like being treated to traditional Hungarian Cuisine.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Fri, May 02, 2014 Sun, May 11, 2014 R22250.00 Yes Available
Fri, May 09, 2014 Sun, May 18, 2014 R22250.00 Yes Available
Fri, May 16, 2014 Sun, May 25, 2014 R22250.00 Yes Available
Fri, May 23, 2014 Sun, Jun 01, 2014 R22250.00 Yes Available
Fri, May 30, 2014 Sun, Jun 08, 2014 R22250.00 Yes Last minute deal Available
Fri, Jun 06, 2014 Sun, Jun 15, 2014 R22250.00 Yes Available
Fri, Jun 13, 2014 Sun, Jun 22, 2014 R22250.00 Yes Available
Fri, Jun 27, 2014 Sun, Jul 06, 2014 R22250.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Jul 11, 2014 Sun, Jul 20, 2014 R21850.00 Yes Available
Fri, Jul 18, 2014 Sun, Jul 27, 2014 R21850.00 Yes Available
Fri, Aug 01, 2014 Sun, Aug 10, 2014 R22300.00 Yes Available
Fri, Aug 15, 2014 Sun, Aug 24, 2014 R22300.00 Yes Available
Fri, Sep 05, 2014 Sun, Sep 14, 2014 R22950.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 Sun, Sep 21, 2014 R22950.00 Yes Available
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 Sun, Sep 28, 2014 R22250.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 Sun, Oct 05, 2014 R22250.00 Yes Available
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 Sun, Oct 12, 2014 R22250.00 Yes Available
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 Sun, Oct 26, 2014 R21950.00 Yes Available
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 Sun, Nov 09, 2014 R18950.00 Available
Fri, Nov 07, 2014 Sun, Nov 16, 2014 R18950.00 Available
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 Sun, Nov 23, 2014 R18950.00 Available
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Sun, Nov 30, 2014 R18950.00 Available
Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Sun, Dec 07, 2014 R18950.00 Available
Fri, Dec 05, 2014 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 R18950.00 Available
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 R18950.00 Available
Fri, Dec 19, 2014 Sun, Dec 28, 2014 R19300.00 Available
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 Mon, Jan 05, 2015 R20000.00 Available
Fri, Jan 02, 2015 Sun, Jan 11, 2015 R18950.00 Available
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 R18950.00 Available
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Sun, Feb 08, 2015 R18950.00 Available
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 R18950.00 Available
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Sun, Mar 08, 2015 R18950.00 Available
Fri, Mar 06, 2015 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 R18950.00 Available
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 R18950.00 Available
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 R18950.00 Available
Fri, Mar 27, 2015 Sun, Apr 05, 2015 R18950.00 Available
Fri, Apr 03, 2015 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 R18950.00 Available
Fri, Apr 10, 2015 Sun, Apr 19, 2015 R18950.00 Available
Departure notes:
  • Winter Departures (WPVB) - October 31, 2014 to April 10, 2015: Please note, departures are subject to change in price, discount and hotel. Prices and discounts will be confirmed May 2014.
  • Itinerary (WPVB) - April 4, 2014 and April 11, 2014: Departures will operate as per the Autumn, Winter & Spring brochure. Hotels and inclusions may vary slightly. Please enquire at time of booking.
  • Important Visa Information: Visas may be required for this trip. Please speak to your travel agent at the time of booking to assess your specific requirements. Visas cannot be issued at borders in Europe.
  • Festive Celebrations: Christmas and New Year’s Eve celebrations have been arranged for December 19 and December 27, 2014 departures. Join us in Europe to celebrate the festive season!