Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Spanish Experience 2014

9 day tour

Summary



See Puerta del Sol and the Plaza Mayor in Madrid, before admiring the striking Synagogue in Toledo. Seville, Granada and Valencia reveal a wealth of majestic monuments and you'll fall in love with lively and creative Barcelona, famous for its bustling Las Ramblas and Gaudi's architecture.


Highlights :
  • Madrid
  • Toledo
  • Puerto Lápice
  • Seville
  • Granada
  • Valencia
  • Peñiscola
  • Barcelona

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Sun, May 04, 2014 R13650.00 Yes Available
Sat, May 10, 2014 Sun, May 18, 2014 R13900.00 Yes Available
Sat, May 17, 2014 Sun, May 25, 2014 R13900.00 Yes Available
Sat, May 24, 2014 Sun, Jun 01, 2014 R13900.00 Yes Available
Sat, Jun 14, 2014 Sun, Jun 22, 2014 R13900.00 Yes Available
Sat, Jun 28, 2014 Sun, Jul 06, 2014 R13900.00 Yes Request
Sat, Jul 12, 2014 Sun, Jul 20, 2014 R13450.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Jul 19, 2014 Sun, Jul 27, 2014 R13450.00 Available
Sat, Jul 26, 2014 Sun, Aug 03, 2014 R13450.00 Yes Available
Sat, Aug 02, 2014 Sun, Aug 10, 2014 R13450.00 Available
Sat, Aug 09, 2014 Sun, Aug 17, 2014 R13450.00 Available
Sat, Aug 23, 2014 Sun, Aug 31, 2014 R13450.00 Available
Sat, Aug 30, 2014 Sun, Sep 07, 2014 R13900.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Sep 06, 2014 Sun, Sep 14, 2014 R13900.00 Available
Sat, Sep 13, 2014 Sun, Sep 21, 2014 R13900.00 Yes Available
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 Sun, Sep 28, 2014 R13900.00 Available
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 Sun, Oct 05, 2014 R13900.00 Yes Available
Sat, Oct 04, 2014 Sun, Oct 12, 2014 R13650.00 Available
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 Sun, Oct 19, 2014 R13650.00 Available
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 Sun, Oct 26, 2014 R13650.00 Available
Sat, Oct 25, 2014 Sun, Nov 02, 2014 R13450.00 Available
Departure notes:
  • All prices are per person, twin share.