Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Winter in Paris Moderate (Winter 2013/2014)

8 day tour

Summary



Enchanting, inspiring, dazzling - Christmas in Paris is all these things and more! Your glittering Paris tour includes the Arc de Triomphe, Notre Dame, Eiffel Tower and the festive illuminations on the Champs Élysées. Enjoy the romance and sparkling glory of the magical French capital.


Highlights :
  • Paris
  • Versailles

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sun, Nov 02, 2014 Sun, Nov 09, 2014 R11300.00 Available
Sun, Nov 09, 2014 Sun, Nov 16, 2014 R11300.00 Available
Sun, Nov 16, 2014 Sun, Nov 23, 2014 R11300.00 Available
Sun, Nov 23, 2014 Sun, Nov 30, 2014 R11300.00 Available
Sun, Nov 30, 2014 Sun, Dec 07, 2014 R11300.00 Available
Sun, Dec 07, 2014 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 R11300.00 Available
Sun, Dec 14, 2014 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 R11300.00 Available
Sun, Dec 21, 2014 Sun, Dec 28, 2014 R11300.00 Available
Sun, Dec 28, 2014 Sun, Jan 04, 2015 R11300.00 Available
Sun, Jan 04, 2015 Sun, Jan 11, 2015 R11300.00 Available
Sun, Jan 11, 2015 Sun, Jan 18, 2015 R11300.00 Available
Sun, Jan 18, 2015 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 R11300.00 Available
Sun, Jan 25, 2015 Sun, Feb 01, 2015 R11300.00 Available
Sun, Feb 01, 2015 Sun, Feb 08, 2015 R11300.00 Available
Sun, Feb 08, 2015 Sun, Feb 15, 2015 R11300.00 Available
Sun, Feb 15, 2015 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 R11300.00 Available
Sun, Feb 22, 2015 Sun, Mar 01, 2015 R11300.00 Available
Sun, Mar 01, 2015 Sun, Mar 08, 2015 R11300.00 Available
Sun, Mar 08, 2015 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 R11300.00 Available
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 R11300.00 Available
Sun, Mar 22, 2015 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 R11300.00 Available
Sun, Mar 29, 2015 Sun, Apr 05, 2015 R11300.00 Available