Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Britain and Ireland Panorama 2014

16 day tour

Summary



In the craic and Guinness of Ireland or the tea and scones of England, the welcoming hospitality of the British Isles is one of its biggest attractions and one of your lasting memories. It's Insider moments like… picturing the scene as the world's most famous liner left the tiny town of Cobh on its ill-fated journey, a Titanic expert shares how it changed the community forever. Seeing the old custom's house, you can imagine the Irish emigrants as they took their last steps on terra firma, preparing for a new life in America. And, as you walk through the streets with our Irish insider, you get a sense of the excitement and nervousness they felt as they waved goodbye to loved ones staying behind in Cobh.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Mon, Aug 04, 2014 Tue, Aug 19, 2014 £2475.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Aug 07, 2014 Fri, Aug 22, 2014 £2475.00 Yes FULL
Mon, Aug 11, 2014 Tue, Aug 26, 2014 £2475.00 Yes Request
Thu, Aug 14, 2014 Fri, Aug 29, 2014 £2475.00 Yes FULL
Mon, Aug 18, 2014 Tue, Sep 02, 2014 £2475.00 Yes Request
Thu, Aug 21, 2014 Fri, Sep 05, 2014 £2475.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Aug 28, 2014 Fri, Sep 12, 2014 £2399.00 Yes Book Now
Mon, Sep 01, 2014 Tue, Sep 16, 2014 £2275.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Sep 04, 2014 Fri, Sep 19, 2014 £2275.00 Yes FULL
Mon, Sep 08, 2014 Tue, Sep 23, 2014 £2275.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Sep 11, 2014 Fri, Sep 26, 2014 £2275.00 Yes FULL
Mon, Sep 15, 2014 Tue, Sep 30, 2014 £2275.00 Yes Book Now
Mon, Sep 22, 2014 Tue, Oct 07, 2014 £2275.00 Yes Last minute deal Book Now
Thu, Sep 25, 2014 Fri, Oct 10, 2014 £2275.00 Yes FULL
Mon, Sep 29, 2014 Tue, Oct 14, 2014 £2275.00 Yes Book Now
Departure notes:
  • Edinburgh Tattoo 1-23 August 2014: Tickets for this event are included on July 31 - August 21, 2014 departures.Due to overwhelming demand for this event, itineraries on 21, 24 & 28 July will operate both the scheduled itinerary shown and in addition a reverse version of the same itinerary. Only the reverse itinerary will be in Edinburgh during the Tattoo and have included tickets provided. Please speak with your Travel Agent for further information.