Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Cape Town Garden Route and Safari 2014

11 day tour

Summary



Immerse yourself in the beauty of Cape Town on this fantastic tour that takes you through the rugged Cape Peninsula and premier Winelands of Cape Town. Marvel at the icy formations in the Cango Caves and embark on an awe-inspiring safari journey through the Kariega Game Reserve to seek out the 'Big Five'!


Highlights :
  • Cape of Good Hope
  • Cape Town
  • Cape Winelands
  • Oudtshoorn
  • Knysna
  • Kariega Game Reserve

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Fri, Aug 01, 2014 Mon, Aug 11, 2014 £2095.00 Request
Fri, Aug 08, 2014 Mon, Aug 18, 2014 £2095.00 FULL
Fri, Aug 15, 2014 Mon, Aug 25, 2014 £2095.00 Request
Fri, Aug 22, 2014 Mon, Sep 01, 2014 £2095.00 FULL
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 Mon, Sep 08, 2014 £2095.00 Request
Fri, Sep 05, 2014 Mon, Sep 15, 2014 £2195.00 FULL
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 Mon, Sep 22, 2014 £2195.00 Request
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 Mon, Sep 29, 2014 £2195.00 FULL
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 Mon, Oct 06, 2014 £2195.00 Request
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 Mon, Oct 13, 2014 £2495.00 Book Now
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 Mon, Oct 20, 2014 £2495.00 FULL
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 Mon, Oct 27, 2014 £2495.00 Book Now
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 Mon, Nov 03, 2014 £2495.00 FULL
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 Mon, Nov 10, 2014 £2495.00 Book Now
Fri, Nov 07, 2014 Mon, Nov 17, 2014 £2495.00 FULL
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 Mon, Nov 24, 2014 £2495.00 Request
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Mon, Dec 01, 2014 £2495.00 FULL
Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Mon, Dec 08, 2014 £2495.00 FULL
Fri, Dec 05, 2014 Mon, Dec 15, 2014 £2495.00 Book Now
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Mon, Dec 22, 2014 £2495.00 FULL
  • Visit www.trafalgar.com or call our Reservations Department to discuss land only prices should you wish to purchase your own flights. All flights are subject to availability and price at time of booking and supplements may be applicable. Dependent on flight times additional nights may need to be purchased at the beginning or end of your trip. International flights included in the itinerary may mean you leaving earlier or landing later than the start and end dates featured. Please speak to your travel consultant for full details.
  • All prices are per person on a twin share basis.
  • For the best savings and to avoid disappointment book early.
    Note: All discounts apply to the land only portion.
  • Please note:  Departures on the 20th & 27th December will not stay in Stellenbosch but will have 5 nights in Cape Town instead, the visit to the Cape Winelands will be done as a day trip from Cape Town.

  • Trip note:  All prices are per person on a twin share basis.
  • Please note:  Departures on the 20th & 27th December will not stay in Stellenbosch but will have 5 nights in Cape Town instead, the visit to the Cape Winelands will be done as a day trip from Cape Town.