Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Discover Australia 2014

9 day tour

Summary



Welcome to Sydney! Tour the Sydney Opera House and see the iconic Harbour Bridge then savour a sunset dinner cruise on the Sydney harbour. Feel the sand between your toes at Bondi Beach at a Be My Guest lunch. Visit Uluru (Ayers Rock) and paint your own piece of Aboriginal artwork, experience the beauty of Uluru and Kata Tjuta (the Olgas) at sunrise and sunset while sipping on sparkling wine. Marvel at the tropical fish and colourful coral on an unforgettable day at the Great Barrier Reef.


Highlights :
  • Sydney
  • Ayers Rock
  • Kata Tjuta (the Olgas)
  • Great Barrier Reef
  • Cairns

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Mon, Jun 30, 2014 Tue, Jul 08, 2014 £2125.00 Yes Book Now
Mon, Sep 01, 2014 Tue, Sep 09, 2014 £2225.00 Book Now
Mon, Oct 06, 2014 Tue, Oct 14, 2014 £2225.00 Book Now
Mon, Nov 03, 2014 Tue, Nov 11, 2014 £2225.00 Yes Book Now
Mon, Dec 01, 2014 Tue, Dec 09, 2014 £2125.00 Yes Book Now
Mon, Jan 05, 2015 Tue, Jan 13, 2015 £2125.00 Book Now
Mon, Feb 02, 2015 Tue, Feb 10, 2015 £2125.00 Book Now
Mon, Mar 09, 2015 Tue, Mar 17, 2015 £2125.00 Book Now
Departure notes:
  • Please note that airfares are not included in the prices above. Land Only prices require the following intra-air sectors to be purchased separately: Day 6 from Sydney to Ayers Rock - flights to arrive prior to 3pm; Day 8 from Ayers Rock to Cairns - flights to depart after 12pm. Trafalgar guarantees to quote you the lowest possible airfare available to us on the day that you book.
  • Please note 1 November 2013 - 7 March 2014 departures are subject to itinerary and hotel modification.