Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Egyptian Voyager 2014

9 day tour

Summary



Following the trail of the Nile, the bustle of modern-day Cairo gives way to the mystical ruins of the Temple of Isis, epic Abu Simbel, and the catacombs and ancient acropolis of Alexandria, on a voyage into Egypt’s culture and history.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sat, Jan 03, 2015 Sun, Jan 11, 2015 £1799.00 Book Now
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 Sun, Jan 18, 2015 £1785.00 Book Now
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 £1785.00 Book Now
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 Sun, Feb 01, 2015 £1785.00 Book Now
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 Sun, Feb 08, 2015 £1785.00 Book Now
Sat, Feb 07, 2015 Sun, Feb 15, 2015 £1785.00 Book Now
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 £1785.00 Book Now
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 Sun, Mar 01, 2015 £1785.00 Book Now
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 Sun, Mar 08, 2015 £1785.00 Book Now
Sat, Mar 07, 2015 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 £1785.00 Book Now
Sat, Mar 14, 2015 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 £1785.00 Book Now
Sat, Mar 21, 2015 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 £1785.00 Book Now
Sat, Mar 28, 2015 Sun, Apr 05, 2015 £1785.00 Book Now
Departure notes:
  • Winter Departures - October 29, 2014 - March 25, 2015: Departures are subject to change in price, discount and hotel. Prices and discounts will be confirmed in July 2014.
  • New Year’s Eve celebrations: have been arranged for December 31, 2014 departure.
  • Trip note: The above prices include internal airfares and are accurate as of July 2013.
  • Please note: Guaranteed Room Share and Triple rooms are not available on this trip.
  • Airport transfers: Will be provided for guests who have provided Trafalgar with their flight details and are staying in a Cairo hotel booked by Trafalgar.
  • Note: Ships or cruise itineraries on the Nile may vary occasionally according to seasonal circumstance. Visits to sights and highlights will not be affected.
  • Important Visa information:  Visas will be required for this trip. Please check with your Travel Agent when making your reservation to assess your requirements.