Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

European Adventures 2014

13 day tour

Summary



Cruise along the Rhine Valley with its beautiful landscape before enjoying a walking tour of Prague where you view the impressive castle. View castles of the Rhine Valley, and see the impressive Prague Castle Travel the canals of Venice and see beautiful Lake Lucerne before exploring magical Paris.


Highlights :
  • Dover
  • Amsterdam
  • Cologne
  • Rhine Valley
  • Nuremberg
  • Prague
  • Munich
  • Innsbruck
  • Venice
  • St. Gotthard
  • Lucerne
  • Paris
  • Somme Valley

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sun, Aug 03, 2014 Fri, Aug 15, 2014 £1525.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Aug 17, 2014 Fri, Aug 29, 2014 £1525.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Sep 07, 2014 Fri, Sep 19, 2014 £1599.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Sep 14, 2014 Fri, Sep 26, 2014 £1599.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Oct 05, 2014 Fri, Oct 17, 2014 £1565.00 Yes Book Now
Departure notes:
  • Alternative hotels - September 14, 2014: Departure may be accommodated in alternative locations. All sightseeing and inclusions will remain as described.