Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Highlights of Germany 2014

12 day tour

Summary



Cruise along the romantic River Rhine and take in the spectacular scenery. Enjoy an orientation tour of the sights of Hamburg before crossing the former "Iron Curtain" to the historic city of Berlin. Shop for wooden Christmas ornaments in the medieval town of Rothenburg, enjoy a beer in Bavaria's capital of Munich and be amazed on the drive through the enchanting Black Forest.


Highlights :
  • Frankfurt
  • Rhine Cruise
  • Cologne
  • Hamelin
  • Hamburg
  • Berlin
  • Dresden
  • Bayreuth
  • Nuremberg
  • Rothenburg
  • Munich
  • Oberammergau
  • Neuschwanstein
  • Bavarian Alps
  • Black Forest
  • Heidelberg

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 Tue, Sep 09, 2014 £1265.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Sep 05, 2014 Tue, Sep 16, 2014 £1265.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 Tue, Sep 23, 2014 £1265.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 Tue, Sep 30, 2014 £1265.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 Tue, Oct 14, 2014 £1225.00 Yes FULL