Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Wonderful France 2014

9 day tour

Summary



The best of both worlds, France's capital Paris meets its capital of cool, St-Tropez, on this chic retreat. Even the journey shows you two worlds, from the slow scenic drive to the high-speed TGV. It's Insider moments like… relaxing with an aperitif in hand on your host's terrace in Provence. As lamb roasts on a wood-fired oven, the Marie family tell you about the food and wine you are about to enjoy, and their friends treat you to a rendition of traditional Galoubet-Tambourin music. All before hearing the history of their Auberge – the stables have been in the family for four generations, but thankfully the horses have now made way for this friendly, rustic restaurant.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sat, Aug 30, 2014 Sun, Sep 07, 2014 £1899.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Sep 06, 2014 Sun, Sep 14, 2014 £1899.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Sep 13, 2014 Sun, Sep 21, 2014 £1899.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 Sun, Sep 28, 2014 £1875.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 Sun, Oct 05, 2014 £1825.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Oct 04, 2014 Sun, Oct 12, 2014 £1825.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Nov 01, 2014 Sun, Nov 09, 2014 £1650.00 Book Now
Sat, Nov 08, 2014 Sun, Nov 16, 2014 £1650.00 Book Now
Sat, Nov 15, 2014 Sun, Nov 23, 2014 £1650.00 Book Now
Sat, Nov 22, 2014 Sun, Nov 30, 2014 £1650.00 Book Now
Sat, Nov 29, 2014 Sun, Dec 07, 2014 £1650.00 Book Now
Sat, Dec 06, 2014 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 £1650.00 Book Now
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 £1650.00 Book Now
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 Sun, Dec 28, 2014 £1665.00 Book Now
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 Wed, Dec 31, 2014 £1775.00 Book Now
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 Wed, Jan 07, 2015 £1750.00 Book Now
Sat, Jan 03, 2015 Sun, Jan 11, 2015 £1650.00 Book Now
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 Sun, Jan 18, 2015 £1650.00 Book Now
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 £1650.00 Book Now
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 Sun, Feb 01, 2015 £1650.00 Book Now
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 Sun, Feb 08, 2015 £1650.00 Book Now
Sat, Feb 07, 2015 Sun, Feb 15, 2015 £1650.00 Book Now
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 £1650.00 Book Now
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 Sun, Mar 01, 2015 £1650.00 Book Now
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 Sun, Mar 08, 2015 £1650.00 Book Now
Sat, Mar 07, 2015 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 £1650.00 Book Now
Sat, Mar 14, 2015 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 £1650.00 Book Now
Sat, Mar 21, 2015 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 £1650.00 Book Now
Sat, Mar 28, 2015 Sun, Apr 05, 2015 £1650.00 Book Now
Sat, Apr 04, 2015 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 £1650.00 Book Now
Departure notes:
  • Winter Departures (WWOF) - November 1, 2014 to April 4, 2015: Please note, these departures are subject to change in price, discount and hotel. Prices and discounts will be confirmed in May 2014.
  • Festive Celebrations - December 20 to December 30, 2014: Christmas and New Year Celebrations have been arranged for these departures. Join us in Europe to celebrate the Festive Season!
  • Itinerary (WWOF) - April 4, 2014: Departures marked will operate as per the Autumn, Winter & Spring brochure. Hotels and inclusions may vary slightly. Please enquire at time of booking.