Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Best of Germany 2014

13 day tour

Summary



The scenery of the Rhine, Black Forest and Bavarian Alps. The history of Heidelberg, Rothenburg and Frankfurt. The modernity of Munich and Berlin. This trip reveals Germany at its best. It’s Insider moments like… meeting Alexander and Vivien Alborna von Laufenberg at their farm in the Black Forest highlands, which was renovated using materials and techniques true to its original 1562 construction. Joining them for a drink, you’re free to explore their ancient barn, bakery, stable and chapel, filled with antique tools and utensils, and see how flour was ground in the old mill. All before being treated to a home-cooked three course dinner of traditional German dishes in their gardens or cosy barn.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sun, Sep 07, 2014 Fri, Sep 19, 2014 US$2985.00 Yes FULL
Sun, Sep 14, 2014 Fri, Sep 26, 2014 US$3185.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Sep 21, 2014 Fri, Oct 03, 2014 US$3125.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Sep 28, 2014 Fri, Oct 10, 2014 US$3425.00 Yes Last minute deal Book Now
Sun, Oct 05, 2014 Fri, Oct 17, 2014 US$2850.00 Yes Book Now
Sun, Oct 12, 2014 Fri, Oct 24, 2014 US$2850.00 Yes Book Now