Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Best of Hawaii Moderate 2014

10 day tour

Summary



Wake to the sound of the sea on this guided trip as you melt into the Hawaiian lifestyle by soaking up panoramic views of the deep blue waters, marvel at idyllic golden beaches and journey through pineapple plantations in Oahu. Experience the fascinating war history at Pearl Harbor in Honolulu and explore Volcanoes National Park, a UNESCO World Heritage Site and the home to the world's largest volcano. Visit Kona and savour paradise in Maui to end the tour.


Highlights :
  • Oahu
  • Hawaii Volcanoes National Park
  • Kona
  • Maui

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Sun, May 04, 2014 US$2950.00 Yes FULL
Fri, May 02, 2014 Sun, May 11, 2014 US$2950.00 Yes FULL
Fri, May 09, 2014 Sun, May 18, 2014 US$2950.00 Yes FULL
Fri, May 16, 2014 Sun, May 25, 2014 US$2950.00 Yes FULL
Fri, May 23, 2014 Sun, Jun 01, 2014 US$2950.00 Yes FULL
Fri, May 30, 2014 Sun, Jun 08, 2014 US$2950.00 Yes Request
Fri, Jun 06, 2014 Sun, Jun 15, 2014 US$2950.00 Yes Request
Fri, Jun 13, 2014 Sun, Jun 22, 2014 US$2950.00 Yes Request
Fri, Jun 20, 2014 Sun, Jun 29, 2014 US$2950.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Jun 27, 2014 Sun, Jul 06, 2014 US$2950.00 Yes Request
Fri, Jul 04, 2014 Sun, Jul 13, 2014 US$2950.00 Yes Request
Fri, Jul 11, 2014 Sun, Jul 20, 2014 US$2950.00 Yes Request
Fri, Jul 18, 2014 Sun, Jul 27, 2014 US$2950.00 Yes FULL
Tue, Jul 22, 2014 Thu, Jul 31, 2014 US$2950.00 FULL
Fri, Jul 25, 2014 Sun, Aug 03, 2014 US$2950.00 Yes Request
Fri, Aug 01, 2014 Sun, Aug 10, 2014 US$2950.00 Request
Tue, Aug 05, 2014 Thu, Aug 14, 2014 US$2950.00 Request
Fri, Aug 08, 2014 Sun, Aug 17, 2014 US$2950.00 Yes Request
Fri, Aug 15, 2014 Sun, Aug 24, 2014 US$2950.00 Request
Fri, Aug 22, 2014 Sun, Aug 31, 2014 US$2950.00 Yes Request
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 Sun, Sep 07, 2014 US$2950.00 Request
Fri, Sep 05, 2014 Sun, Sep 14, 2014 US$2950.00 Yes FULL
Tue, Sep 09, 2014 Thu, Sep 18, 2014 US$2950.00 Request
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 Sun, Sep 21, 2014 US$2950.00 Request
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 Sun, Sep 28, 2014 US$2950.00 Yes FULL
Tue, Sep 23, 2014 Thu, Oct 02, 2014 US$2950.00 Request
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 Sun, Oct 05, 2014 US$2950.00 Yes Request
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 Sun, Oct 12, 2014 US$2950.00 Yes Request
Tue, Oct 07, 2014 Thu, Oct 16, 2014 US$2950.00 Request
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 Sun, Oct 19, 2014 US$2950.00 Request
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 Sun, Oct 26, 2014 US$2950.00 Yes Request
Tue, Oct 21, 2014 Thu, Oct 30, 2014 US$2950.00 Request
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 Sun, Nov 02, 2014 US$2950.00 Request
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 Sun, Nov 09, 2014 US$2950.00 Request
Fri, Nov 07, 2014 Sun, Nov 16, 2014 US$2950.00 Yes Request
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 Sun, Nov 23, 2014 US$2950.00 FULL
Fri, Dec 05, 2014 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 US$2950.00 Request
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 US$2950.00 Request
Tue, Jan 06, 2015 Thu, Jan 15, 2015 US$2950.00 Request
Fri, Jan 09, 2015 Sun, Jan 18, 2015 US$2950.00 Request
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 US$2950.00 FULL
Tue, Jan 20, 2015 Thu, Jan 29, 2015 US$2950.00 Request
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 Sun, Feb 01, 2015 US$2950.00 Request
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Sun, Feb 08, 2015 US$2950.00 Request
Tue, Feb 03, 2015 Thu, Feb 12, 2015 US$2950.00 Request
Fri, Feb 06, 2015 Sun, Feb 15, 2015 US$2950.00 Request
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 US$2950.00 Request
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 Thu, Feb 26, 2015 US$2950.00 Request
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Sun, Mar 01, 2015 US$2950.00 Request
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Sun, Mar 08, 2015 US$2950.00 Request
Tue, Mar 03, 2015 Thu, Mar 12, 2015 US$2950.00 Request
Fri, Mar 06, 2015 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 US$2950.00 Request
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 US$2950.00 Request
Tue, Mar 17, 2015 Thu, Mar 26, 2015 US$2950.00 Request
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 US$2950.00 Request
Departure notes: 
  • Prices include economy inter-island airfares and all related charges as applicable as of May 20, 2013 for Honolulu-Hilo and Kona-Kahului flights and are subject to change without notice. Hawaiian Airlines charges a baggage handling fee of $25 per suitcase on each inter-island fight that is not covered in the prices and is the responsibility of the guest.
  • Guaranteed room share not available.
  • November 1 - March 21, 2013 departures operate as per the 2013 brochure. Hotels, hotel room categories and inclusions may vary. Please inquire at the time of booking.