Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Best of Portugal 2014

12 day tour

Summary



Following a loop from Lisbon, this journey around Portugal brings together the beaches of the Algarve, the unique port wine of the Douro and multiple UNESCO World Heritage listed sites.It's Insider moments likeā€¦ experiencing the intense berry flavours and mellow warmth of Port in the 200 year old cellars below Oporto. Standing by the oak barrels, listening to a connoisseur describe the making, the merchants and the money it can fetch, it helps uncover the story behind this unique wine. Encountering another intoxicating passion of the Portuguese, just days later you find yourself standing at the pilgrimage site of Fatima, where the Virgin Mary appeared to three shepherd children almost 100 years ago.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Tue, Aug 12, 2014 Sat, Aug 23, 2014 US$2199.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Aug 26, 2014 Sat, Sep 06, 2014 US$2299.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Sep 02, 2014 Sat, Sep 13, 2014 US$2299.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Sep 09, 2014 Sat, Sep 20, 2014 US$2299.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Sep 16, 2014 Sat, Sep 27, 2014 US$2299.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Sep 23, 2014 Sat, Oct 04, 2014 US$2299.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Sep 30, 2014 Sat, Oct 11, 2014 US$2199.00 Yes FULL
Tue, Oct 07, 2014 Sat, Oct 18, 2014 US$2199.00 Yes FULL
Tue, Oct 21, 2014 Sat, Nov 01, 2014 US$2199.00 Yes Book Now