Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Best of Spain 2014

16 day tour

Summary



This sample of everything Spanish reveals its best, and most debated, sides – from its cosmopolitan city life to its on-going passion for Pamplona’s Running of the Bulls. It’s Insider moments like… sipping sangria with the Martin family in the cool and shady courtyard of their hacienda, surrounded by acres of olive groves and orange orchards. Watching the process of olives being turned into oil – an essential of Mediterranean Spanish life. And sampling a selection of this golden elixir before sitting down to dine with your hosts under the Andalusian sky. There’s more Spanish cuisine among the throngs at the Boqueria Market in Barcelona, as you’re guided to the best stalls in this ancient trading place.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Thu, May 01, 2014 Fri, May 16, 2014 US$3375.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, May 08, 2014 Fri, May 23, 2014 US$3375.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, May 15, 2014 Fri, May 30, 2014 US$3475.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, May 22, 2014 Fri, Jun 06, 2014 US$3475.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Jun 05, 2014 Fri, Jun 20, 2014 US$3425.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Jun 19, 2014 Fri, Jul 04, 2014 US$3375.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Jun 26, 2014 Fri, Jul 11, 2014 US$3375.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Jul 03, 2014 Fri, Jul 18, 2014 US$3465.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Jul 10, 2014 Fri, Jul 25, 2014 US$3465.00 Book Now
Thu, Jul 17, 2014 Fri, Aug 01, 2014 US$3299.00 Book Now
Thu, Jul 24, 2014 Fri, Aug 08, 2014 US$3299.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Jul 31, 2014 Fri, Aug 15, 2014 US$3299.00 Book Now
Thu, Aug 07, 2014 Fri, Aug 22, 2014 US$3299.00 Book Now
Thu, Aug 14, 2014 Fri, Aug 29, 2014 US$3299.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Aug 21, 2014 Fri, Sep 05, 2014 US$3299.00 Book Now
Thu, Aug 28, 2014 Fri, Sep 12, 2014 US$3550.00 Book Now
Thu, Sep 04, 2014 Fri, Sep 19, 2014 US$3550.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Sep 11, 2014 Fri, Sep 26, 2014 US$3550.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Sep 18, 2014 Fri, Oct 03, 2014 US$3550.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Sep 25, 2014 Fri, Oct 10, 2014 US$3475.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Oct 02, 2014 Fri, Oct 17, 2014 US$3375.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Oct 09, 2014 Fri, Oct 24, 2014 US$3375.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Oct 16, 2014 Fri, Oct 31, 2014 US$3375.00 Book Now