Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Best of Switzerland 2014

10 day tour

Summary



Scenic lakeside towns, views of the Matterhorn and an Alpine journey to chic St. Moritz aboard the famous Bernina Express – this round-trip from Zurich shows off Switzerland at its best. It's Insider moments like… watching Joelle Hostettler whip up a risotto from scratch in her garden, teaching you how to cook it the local way. And trying authentic antipasti from the Italian-speaking region of Switzerland. After Joelle and her husband Massimo have shown you around the family vineyard, you sit back with a glass of wine to soak up views over Lake Lugano. The risotto is served al fresco, with local sausage in pastry, and, as you linger over lunch, they bring out a seasonal fruit tart made from fruit grown in their garden.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Sun, May 04, 2014 US$2899.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, May 09, 2014 Sun, May 18, 2014 US$2899.00 Yes FULL
Fri, May 23, 2014 Sun, Jun 01, 2014 US$2985.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, May 30, 2014 Sun, Jun 08, 2014 US$3035.00 Yes Last minute deal Book Now
Fri, Jun 06, 2014 Sun, Jun 15, 2014 US$3035.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Jun 20, 2014 Sun, Jun 29, 2014 US$3035.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Jun 27, 2014 Sun, Jul 06, 2014 US$3035.00 Book Now
Fri, Jul 04, 2014 Sun, Jul 13, 2014 US$2935.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Jul 11, 2014 Sun, Jul 20, 2014 US$2935.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Jul 18, 2014 Sun, Jul 27, 2014 US$2935.00 Book Now
Fri, Jul 25, 2014 Sun, Aug 03, 2014 US$2935.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Aug 01, 2014 Sun, Aug 10, 2014 US$2935.00 Book Now
Fri, Aug 08, 2014 Sun, Aug 17, 2014 US$2935.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Aug 22, 2014 Sun, Aug 31, 2014 US$2935.00 Book Now
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 Sun, Sep 07, 2014 US$3025.00 Book Now
Fri, Sep 05, 2014 Sun, Sep 14, 2014 US$3025.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 Sun, Oct 05, 2014 US$3025.00 Book Now
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 Sun, Oct 12, 2014 US$2899.00 Book Now
Departure notes:
  • Please Note: This trip will visit France and Italy for a short period. Some passport holders may require double entry visas. Please speak with your travel agent at time of booking to assess your specific requirements.