Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Bohemian Highlights 2014

16 day tour

Summary



An undercover look at the wartime history of Poland and Germany and the romance of Prague and Budapest – this trip gives you time to really experience the historic region of Bohemia. It's Insider moments like… spending time with a resident in Krakow, as they introduce you to the highlights of their home town. Experiencing this with a smaller group, you really get into the streets and stories of the medieval Old Town. Strolling together, they take you to the elegant Cloth Hall and imposing Mariacki Church, and you get to ask them about Krakow's history, life in Poland or even just where they'd recommend for dinner tonight. It's also being taken to unusual places, like Czestochowa where you see the Black Madonna.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 Sat, Sep 13, 2014 US$3575.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Sep 05, 2014 Sat, Sep 20, 2014 US$3575.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 Sat, Sep 27, 2014 US$3575.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 Sat, Oct 04, 2014 US$3465.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 Sat, Oct 11, 2014 US$3465.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 Sat, Oct 25, 2014 US$3425.00 Yes Book Now