Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Britain and Ireland Delight 2014

11 day tour

Summary



Get a closer look at the long standing castles, churches and old-fashioned towns of England, Scotland, Northern Ireland, Ireland and Wales. See Shakespeare's birthplace in Stratford-upon-Avon, Roman spas in Bath and the highly photogenic cities of Dublin, Edinburgh and York.


Highlights :
  • Stratford-upon-Avon
  • York
  • Glasgow
  • Edinburgh
  • Falkirk
  • Belfast
  • Dublin
  • Kilkenny
  • Waterford
  • Cardiff
  • Bath
  • Windsor

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Thu, May 01, 2014 Sun, May 11, 2014 US$1650.00 Yes FULL
Thu, May 08, 2014 Sun, May 18, 2014 US$1650.00 Yes FULL
Thu, May 15, 2014 Sun, May 25, 2014 US$1650.00 Yes FULL
Thu, May 22, 2014 Sun, Jun 01, 2014 US$1650.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, May 29, 2014 Sun, Jun 08, 2014 US$1650.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Jun 05, 2014 Sun, Jun 15, 2014 US$1650.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Jun 12, 2014 Sun, Jun 22, 2014 US$1650.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Jun 19, 2014 Sun, Jun 29, 2014 US$1650.00 Yes Request
Thu, Jun 26, 2014 Sun, Jul 06, 2014 US$1650.00 Yes Request
Thu, Jul 03, 2014 Sun, Jul 13, 2014 US$1699.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Jul 10, 2014 Sun, Jul 20, 2014 US$1699.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Jul 17, 2014 Sun, Jul 27, 2014 US$1699.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Jul 24, 2014 Sun, Aug 03, 2014 US$1699.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Jul 31, 2014 Sun, Aug 10, 2014 US$1699.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Aug 07, 2014 Sun, Aug 17, 2014 US$1699.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Aug 14, 2014 Sun, Aug 24, 2014 US$1699.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Aug 21, 2014 Sun, Aug 31, 2014 US$1699.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Aug 28, 2014 Sun, Sep 07, 2014 US$1699.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Sep 04, 2014 Sun, Sep 14, 2014 US$1650.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Sep 11, 2014 Sun, Sep 21, 2014 US$1650.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Sep 18, 2014 Sun, Sep 28, 2014 US$1650.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Sep 25, 2014 Sun, Oct 05, 2014 US$1625.00 Yes Book Now