Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Britain and Ireland Delight 2014

11 day tour

Summary



Get a closer look at the long standing castles, churches and old-fashioned towns of England, Scotland, Northern Ireland, Ireland and Wales. See Shakespeare's birthplace in Stratford-upon-Avon, Roman spas in Bath and the highly photogenic cities of Dublin, Edinburgh and York.


Highlights :
  • Stratford-upon-Avon
  • York
  • Glasgow
  • Edinburgh
  • Falkirk
  • Belfast
  • Dublin
  • Kilkenny
  • Waterford
  • Cardiff
  • Bath
  • Windsor

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Thu, Jul 31, 2014 Sun, Aug 10, 2014 US$1699.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Aug 07, 2014 Sun, Aug 17, 2014 US$1699.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Aug 14, 2014 Sun, Aug 24, 2014 US$1699.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Aug 21, 2014 Sun, Aug 31, 2014 US$1699.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Aug 28, 2014 Sun, Sep 07, 2014 US$1699.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Sep 04, 2014 Sun, Sep 14, 2014 US$1650.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Sep 11, 2014 Sun, Sep 21, 2014 US$1650.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Sep 18, 2014 Sun, Sep 28, 2014 US$1650.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Sep 25, 2014 Sun, Oct 05, 2014 US$1625.00 Yes FULL