Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Britain and Ireland Panorama 2014

20 day tour

Summary



In the craic and Guinness of Ireland or the tea and scones of England, the welcoming hospitality of the British Isles is one of its biggest attractions and one of your lasting memories. It's Insider moments likeā€¦ picturing the scene as the world's most famous liner left the tiny town of Cobh on its ill-fated journey, a Titanic expert shares how it changed the community forever. Seeing the old custom's house, you can imagine the Irish emigrants as they took their last steps on terra firma, preparing for a new life in America. And, as you walk through the streets with our Irish insider, you get a sense of the excitement and nervousness they felt as they waved goodbye to loved ones staying behind in Cobh.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Fri, Sep 05, 2014 Wed, Sep 24, 2014 US$4199.00 Yes FULL
Mon, Sep 08, 2014 Sat, Sep 27, 2014 US$4199.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 Wed, Oct 01, 2014 US$4199.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 Wed, Oct 08, 2014 US$4199.00 Yes Last minute deal Book Now
Mon, Sep 22, 2014 Sat, Oct 11, 2014 US$4199.00 Yes Request
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 Wed, Oct 15, 2014 US$4199.00 Yes Book Now
Departure notes:
  • Edinburgh Tattoo 1-23 August 2014: Tickets for this event are included on July 28 - August 18, 2014 departures. Due to overwhelming demand for this event, itineraries on 18, 21 & 25 July will operate both the scheduled itinerary shown and in addition a reverse version of the itinerary. Only the reverse itinerary will be in Edinburgh during the Tattoo and have included tickets provided. Please speak with your Travel Agent for further information.