Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Conquistadors Sacred Valleys and Inca Mysteries 2014

11 day tour

Summary



On this exciting Family Experience itinerary see the vibrant cultures and unique traditions that make up this fascinating region. Have the chance to touch llamas, alpacas and vicunas at a Sacred Valley ranch. Then prepare for a thrilling dune buggy ride with the chance to sand board down one of the dunes in the middle of the desert – a truly unique adventure! Create your own masterpiece to take home at a Peruvian pottery factory and learn to play the quena flute, a traditional instrument of the Andean people, all on this action-packed South America adventure! You can customise your trip with one of these itinerary extensions: Galapagos Island Cruises, Easter Island and Peruvian Amazon.


Highlights :
  • Lima
  • Sacred Valley
  • Machu Picchu
  • Maras
  • Cusco
  • Ica

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Wed, May 21, 2014 Sat, May 31, 2014 US$3357.00 Yes Request
Wed, Jun 25, 2014 Sat, Jul 05, 2014 US$3357.00 Yes Request
Wed, Jul 30, 2014 Sat, Aug 09, 2014 US$3357.00 Yes Book Now
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 Sat, Nov 29, 2014 US$3357.00 Book Now
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 US$3457.00 Book Now
Wed, Apr 22, 2015 Sat, May 02, 2015 US$3507.00 Book Now
Departure notes:
  • November 20, 2013 to December 18, 2013 departures operate as per the 2013 brochure. Hotels and inclusions vary. Please inquire at time of booking.
  • 2015 dates are subject to date, price and itinerary changes. Final details will be confirmed July 2014.
  • December 17, 2014 departure over the Christmas and New Year holiday will receive a special holiday-themed meal.
  • In some locations you will be required to walk on uneven terrain and climb stairs without handrails. You should be in good health and be able to walk without assistance.