Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Costa Rica Eco Adventure 2014

8 day tour

Summary



Come face to face with the exotic wildlife that inhabits tranquil Costa Rica's emerald rainforests on this breathtaking itinerary. Cruise the canals in search of wildlife in the famous eco-tourism spot of Tortuguero National Park. Explore the magic of the Monteverde Cloud Forest by bravely crossing the Sky Walk chain of suspension bridges.


Highlights :
  • Tortuguero National Park
  • Sarapiqui
  • Arenal
  • Monteverde Cloud Forest

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Fri, Jul 25, 2014 Fri, Aug 01, 2014 US$1495.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 Fri, Oct 10, 2014 US$1495.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 Fri, Oct 24, 2014 US$1495.00 Book Now
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 Fri, Nov 07, 2014 US$1495.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 US$1495.00 Request
Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Fri, Dec 05, 2014 US$1495.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 US$1550.00 Book Now
Fri, Dec 19, 2014 Fri, Dec 26, 2014 US$1675.00 Book Now
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 Fri, Jan 02, 2015 US$1675.00 Yes Book Now
Departure notes: 
  • Choose to extend your holiday on select departures, by starting your trip with our Panama, the Canal & Beyond holiday.
  • Please note: For the more remote areas of Costa Rica, we use the best available hotel facilities from resorts to cosy lodges with comfortable but simple guestrooms and eco-friendly amenities perfectly suited to the natural surroundings. This journey requires walking on uneven surfaces and steps and sometimes through heavy rainfalls (umbrellas provided). This journey is best enjoyed by the experienced traveller in good health and who can take such conditions in stride. 
  • October 5, 2013 - March 29, 2014 departures will operate as per the 2013 brochure. Hotels and inclusions may very. Please inquire at the time of booking.
  • Guaranteed room share not available.
  • December 19 & December 26 departures over the Christmas and New Year holiday will enjoy a special holiday meal.