Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

European Experience 2014

15 day tour

Summary



From vibrant Amsterdam to ancient Rome and the beauty of Paris, this trip also takes the Rhine Valley and the Olympic city of Innsbruck before exploring the canals of Venice and the piazzas of Florence as well as the breathtaking beauty of Lake Lucerne.


Highlights :
  • Dover
  • Amsterdam
  • Cologne
  • Rhine Valley
  • Munich
  • Innsbruck
  • Venice
  • Rome
  • Florence
  • Swiss Alps
  • Lucerne
  • Paris

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Thu, Jul 31, 2014 Thu, Aug 14, 2014 US$2665.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Aug 02, 2014 Sat, Aug 16, 2014 US$2665.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Aug 14, 2014 Thu, Aug 28, 2014 US$2665.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Aug 16, 2014 Sat, Aug 30, 2014 US$2665.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Aug 23, 2014 Sat, Sep 06, 2014 US$2725.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Aug 30, 2014 Sat, Sep 13, 2014 US$2825.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Sep 04, 2014 Thu, Sep 18, 2014 US$2825.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Sep 11, 2014 Thu, Sep 25, 2014 US$2825.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Sep 18, 2014 Thu, Oct 02, 2014 US$2825.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 Sat, Oct 04, 2014 US$2825.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Oct 02, 2014 Thu, Oct 16, 2014 US$2725.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Oct 09, 2014 Thu, Oct 23, 2014 US$2725.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Dec 04, 2014 Thu, Dec 18, 2014 US$2650.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Dec 18, 2014 Thu, Jan 01, 2015 US$2635.00 Yes Book Now